Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 48 | 📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

in CCS2 days ago (edited)
Introduction :

Hi everyone hope that you all will be fine and doing great work at Steemit. Today I am here to participate in this contest. This is my photography of nature as a moment of the day :

IMG_20240714_090532_213.jpg
This is a beautiful picture of a beautiful green tree which is a very attractive tree that gives shelter from sunlight and rainy weather. This beautiful natural view of a beautiful tree and other greenery is in my village farmhouse.I really liked this beautiful view, the tree and the shelter which is made because of the beautiful tree. The weather was also pleasant when I was taking this picture and sitting below this tree which has a beautiful shelter in rainy weather and eating pakoras very tasty and also talking with people or relatives under this tree is also very enjoyable because this gives shade from the sunlight as well as from the rainy weather.I hope that this tree will grow more and maybe would be more taller and also give more shelter as well as the beauty of the tree will also enhance. The greenery is the basic beauty of the village. I think so that the care of the plants and trees is quite difficult because it should be watered and fertilized at the required time.

I Hope that you all like my post.

I am inviting @emmaboy23 , @sultan-aceh and @muhammad-ahmad to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51