Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 13 |"Books satisfy the thirst of our mind."

in CCS10 months ago

"Moment-Of-The-Day"


Books satisfy the thirst of our mind, fill the storehouse of knowledge.

Assalamu Alaikum, Welcome to Moment of the Day Photography. I am interested in learning and gaining knowledge. One such day I eat it in the morning and go to the library. I spend a large part of the day in the Edge Library acquiring knowledge. A reader captured this photo to capture such a moment. It seems to me that the day was a special day for gaining knowledge.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Knowledge, they say is power!
I love reading books too, they have a way of taking you to another world without actually going there.
No doubt you had a good time at the library.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice complement.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66