ECHOES of A love LONG gone : Entry For Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 51 hosted by theentertainer

in CCS2 days ago

Hi All.
This is my entry for Landscape Photography - Week 51 | hosted by @theentertainer

The photo shows the road I take every morning to go to my workplace and to come home from.
I love the view very much so I share it with you all.
I also make a poem for this.
I hope you'd like it.

The details

ItemValue
Photographerab123
DateMay 17th, 2024
Camera MakerVivo
Camera ModelVivo 1901
f-stopf/2.2
Exposure Time1/300 second
ISO SpeedISO-103
Focal Length2mm
Flash modeNo flash

mmm111.png

ECHOES of A love LONG gone

In the hush of twilight's soft embrace,
Where shadows dance in a quiet space,
I find myself yearning for a touch so dear,
For a love that's vanished, yet ever near.

The mountain's silhouette against the fading light,
Reminds me of your grace, of your tender might,
Its grandeur speaks of memories we’ve shared,
In its silent strength, your presence is declared.

The flowers bloom with colors bold and bright,
But their beauty pales in the deepening night,
For they cannot capture the essence of you,
Nor the warmth of a love so profoundly true.

I walk through the meadows where we once roamed,
Each step echoes the love we had honed,
Yet the world feels colder with your absence so long,
And my heart aches for the notes of our song.

Time may have passed and seasons may change,
Yet your memory remains within my range,
In every mountain peak and flower's sway,
I find traces of you, in a wistful array.

So I’ll cherish the moments, though they’ve gone by,
In the corners of my heart, where dreams lie,
For though you’ve long been out of sight,
You linger in my soul, as day turns to night.

---ab123---

Sort:  

Thanks theentertainer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51