Welcome To Steem Lover || Introduction To My Commuity || Steem Lover || Power 100% Up

in Steem lover3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum @everyone !

I hope you all enjoy the joys of your life and the blessings of this month of Ramadan.As it is very special month for us.
Today I m very happy I have built my community because I am going to introduce new admorable community to all of you.
Yes the community for all of you.Its name is Steam Lover, just like Steam

"Steem Love"

It is an open community for all the steemians daily basic earning every person who are taking interest in Steemit and working hard day and night.All those my brothers are welcomed here to describe their views about Steemit and everyone who is interested to do work on Steemit is welcomed here.

IMG_20210509_153706.jpg

This community is not a mission of one person,this is the mission of Group,
And this team's aim is to promote skillness through this glorious platform.

Aim

This community is made to collect all the steemit users at one place who are Show off your skills in this committee.Some people wandering about like the stray bird. This is specially made to promote steemit world wide to make A committee has been formed to introduce it to the world it more wonderful and effective in the whole world. You can write here about daily diary game every dialy work the livings and non livings including their habits,living systems,their food,their shelters,their medicines,their advantages and care of them.
But you are not limited to write these things you can write anything daily diary work and games which you want to write and in which you have much interest. It would be great if you could share your post with all your original photos that you created yourself.
You can post in this community in what you way to want my means to say is this you can post in every language for example Urdu langage Punjabi and other etc or on every topic you want such as The diary game and Beauty of my area. But if you post in English this is much more better.but don't worry it is better not the best you can post in any language as a urdu,every one here our heart and your heart are given priority.

Rules

  • All languages ​​are welcomed.
  • Your content must be original always
  • Plagiarism is restricted.
  • If you use any picture which is not yours then it is necessary to give source of that material.
  • Use these tags according to your topic
    i ) #yourcountry tags (in my case it would be #pakistan)
    ii )but #steemlover is must in your first five tags.

Stay in Touch With Us For Further Details.
And if you have any question you may ask us freely and can join our whatsapp group for more updates.

|Whatsapp Group Link Join|

Bundal Of Thanks Steemit Team

CC :-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Regards

Admin @shani.chaudhary

IMG-20210503-WA0054.jpg

Sort:  

I am very happy that you have formed this committee and we will work on it together

Good pist

Bhai apny humain bhut hi khubsort aur maloomati tips di hain

Thanks My pleasure @karim1234
Thanks for appricate my work۔
I hope u reagulary work in community ۔

I am very happy that you have formed this committee and we will work on it together

You have done a great job and you have formed a very good committee. Inshallah we will all work together in this and good perform. You have provided a lot of information in it. Good work keep it.

Thanks a lot and wellcome my community steem lover ۔
I hope you all will work in it and inshallah it will be very useful for you

G Alhamdullilah @chtalha1 We will all work as a team

Good work Shani chaudhary

Thanks My pleasure @ijazaliwa2
Thanks appricate my work

You are good introduced steem lover community .
I am regularly work in community.i hope u 100 upvote

Thanks my pleasure @haseebmunir
InshAllah Keep it work Good sucessful

You have done a great job and you have formed a very good committee. Inshallah we will all work together in this and good perform. You have provided a lot of information in it. Good work keep it.

Bhai apny humain bhut hi khubsort aur maloomati tips di hain

I am very happy and gland that you have formed this committee and we will work on it together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49