#introduction of myself @nazimalilive

in Steem lover3 years ago

sdhfkjsdf.jpg

Aslam.o.alikum.!

I trust you are well at that point let me acquaint myself with every one of my siblings I have made my name and I am an inhabitant of Lahore so I passed registration first then I went to Okara then there I did a long term specialized confirmation from that point I moved to Lahore and from that point, I got a decent line of work which is giving me a long way to go.

worked in Lahore for 8 years after which the Covid came and after the Covid, I didn't return to the job because of which I went into business in my own city and I had a companion with me in #Lahore.

He enlightened me concerning this application so I downloaded this application in my versatile and gave me a ton of data about it in it. I was glad to hear this data so I introduced this application in my portable.

I will work with an interest in this application and I will work in it in a very good way and I will work in it with enthusiasm and I have downloaded this application to many of your friends. I have this application. Nice to meet you.
This picture is mine and I made it in the winter season and I made it in the ground. This ground is in front of our house where children come to play. Cricket is also played in it and football is also played in this ground. And besides football, many games are played. The children come back from school and come to the ground from three to four o'clock and play cricket. Whoever is interested plays it. The children play cricket with great enthusiasm. Get divorced and these games are great for our kids we should have kids go to the ground on a daily basis and spend time with them and in the end, i hope all my brothers are in a very good mood and Will be of healthy nature ....

I will continue to do good and lovely posts on a daily basis. I need the cooperation of your brothers. I hope that my brothers will cooperate very well with me ....

I will keep posting good and lovely posts on a daily basis. I am very much in support of your brothers today. I hope that my brothers will be very supportive of me.
my best wishes to u ..
all the best all steemit guys.

MY INTRODUCTION ❤️️
With Love @nazimalilive

Sort:  

Hello, dear friend! My name is Katya, I'm from Russia. I invite you to join our friendly communities. You can find out about them here: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@greatketty/friendly-... Good luck!

Wellcome My pleasure @nazimalive
Thank you very much. You have said very well about it. Insha'Allah I hope you will continue to work in this community in the same way.

Yes please upvote my post

Hey, you still haven't posted a picture? If you are not able to share it publicly
Achievment 1 not varified

Good post

Good post

Good post keep it

Introduce yourself very well
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43