Pizza party with friends 10th.may .2021

in Steem lover3 years ago

I hope you are all well and have come to Zebra because it is the last ten days of Ramadan and we should be fasting because the month of Ramadan comes once a year and we need it Today I was fasting and if I was too much then I told my friends at my iftar time let's go for pizza today because I was more hungry and thirsty today so I said let's have a party today He said, "Okay, let's go. What can I do when we are leaving? And they are very kind.Shows you in this pizza picture
B612_20210510_201647_883.jpg

And then we had our orders. Another friend called and we took him. He had prepared a very good meal for us and I didn't even notice it and I didn't surprise him because I didn't want to. He wanted to tell so he didn't tell and called us and surprised us and that was a lotlotWhen we went to him, he exalted us and prepared food for us and I said you told us that he said I wanted to see you so I didn't come to you I said let's go when He's not singing so he's buffalo meat and he was delicious and we ate it together and I'll show you the picture because I hope to live with friends.And in this picture of meat you
B612_20210510_201636_045.jpg

After that all of us friends sat down to eat together and after that we talked a little bit and got angry and after that we all took a picture Valley Valley picture too much because it would be a memorable day of life. Yes, because no one knows Then we all took a picture together
B612_20200801_092323_608.jpg

Today's iftar today was very sweet and beautiful and there is no religion to break the fast with our friends. Then we went back home and on our way home we looked very beautiful and the government did a very good job. I saw you pictured in the streets I hope all of you friends will like it very much, God bless us all
B612_20210508_134949_374.jpg

Sort:  

I hope u are lots of enjoy with a friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74