Mangoes and Loquats

in Steem lover3 years ago
Hello everyone dear friends, this is my first participation in this community and I hope to make many more over time, my name is Emir and I live in southern Venezuela in Ciudad Bolivar on the banks of the majestic Orinoco River, in the world of Steemit I am @elemir04. I like photography very much. This is the rainy season and there is a lot of mango and loquat, two very tasty fruits that are in the yard of my house, this time I just had to ride on the roof with a stick and knock down several. In this post I show you some of that.

image.png
Source: Own photograph taken with my Krip5 cell phone.

image.png
Source: Own photograph taken with my Krip5 cell phone.

image.png
Source: Own photograph taken with my Krip5 cell phone.

It has been a pleasure to share with all of you these photographs that I took this morning from the roof of my house. Greetings!

image.png

Sort:  

Wellcome Sir @elemiro4 You are welcome to join this committee. You will definitely do a great job in it and we will get more people to join this committee.Because the people here love you.steem lover community

Thank you my friend.

download (2).gif
Wellcome dear Sir @elemir04 in our community ۔
I appricate your work And respected in this Community۔

Beautiful picture show in post. Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52