Better life with the diary game ||Birthday diaries|| 20.05.2021

in Steem lover3 years ago (edited)

Birthday event

Today is my nephew's birthday.The atmosphere in the house was like a wedding.But that is not marriage.There is a birthday party to which all relatives and friends are invited.I'm going to the market for purchasing toys.And the kids have gone to the market for their clothes.Before that I will go to the bakery to make that choice.I liked the dryer so it was good and at a reasonable price. She was interested in different colors which looked great. There are also different candles and Firefox so the kids are happy to see it.
20210519_143727.jpg

Decoration cap

In the bakery I saw a cap of different colors who looked very beautiful and I also liked them. I chose one. Then I thought it would come a year later. He found me an old friend and he used to go to school with me and the two of them started gossiping there

then we changed the number and I went to the market to buy other things because I want to make this party very beautiful.

He asked me for a cake and a cap. I told him about his birthday. He was surprised that he had grown so big

20210519_143722.jpg

When I came home from there, I was busy in decorating and the house was so clean. My cousin came and I was also meeting them. They were very happy to meet us. Engaged in a fashion.

After completing the decoration, everyone was busy and the children started to ready for party and I was with them.
At all the functions me and my brother arranged and everyone was doing their duty. There was an hour-long atmosphere in the house and everyone was very happy and my nephew was very happy.

20210114_200907.jpg

#Gifts

I liked this skooty for him which was very lovely and Itook it he liked it very much he had see this first time and he loved it very much .

20210324_153635.jpg

Today's party I enjoyed and everyone is so excited

God bless you
Take care od yourself

Admin : @shani.chaudhary

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you
Sweet baby girl
With Best wishes

Hi,@adeelhaider
Wellcome steem lover community
MashAllah Happy Birthday to you sweet girl.
You've arranged your birthday very well. Surely everyone will see how hard you have worked.

Good work keep it۔I will support you on steemit plateform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46