THE DIARY GAME 1 DECEMBER 2023|| ATTENDING UNIVERSITY CLASSES AND GOING BACK TO 🏠

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago



GREETINGS 🤞


Hello and Aslam O Alaikum to all Steemians. I hope you all are doing well and living wonderful lives. I wish you the best of luck on this platform.

Snapchat-1970681250.jpg
PICTURE OF THE DAY 💥

So let's start with our daily diary post. I woke up early in the morning. I took a nice bath and got fresh. Then I get ready for university. I again skipped breakfast as I was getting late, so I booked my ride and started my journey to my university. It took me 40 minutes to reach there.


UNIVERSITY CORRIDOR


Snapchat-1981929902.jpg

When I reached university, I attended my classes and gained more knowledge.

Snapchat-1057918297.jpg


LIBRARY 📚


Snapchat-1875151677.jpg

After that, I went to the library and studied there.



Then I went to the cafe and ordered tea for myself. I had my tea.

Snapchat-1678831952.jpg

Then I attended my other classes. After that, I booked my ride and went back to the hostel.

JUMAA PRAYER


So it was a Friday, so I got ready for JUMAA prayer. After my Jumaa prayer, I had my breakfast. And then I went to the hostel and slept. I was very tired.

When I woke up, it was 5 p.m. I started watching Game of Thrones.


GOING BACK TO HOME


And then I got a call from my elder brother. He asked me to book two seats in the Daewoo at 8:45 p.m. When he came back, he said, Let's go home. Because there were two or three holidays ahead, we started our journey.

When we reached there, the bus was late (15 minutes).

IMG_20231201_205551.jpg

So we waited for the bus, and then the bus came, and we reached home after 3 hours.

IMG_20231201_210701.jpg

Then I met my parents and took love from them. Then I had my dinner and tea. After that, I sat with my parents and talked about studying and my future plans, so it was a good time with them. After that, I was very tired, so I slept. This is how my day went.


ENDING


Thank you so much for reading my post if there's any need of improvement let me know in the comments section 🙏❤️


ALWAYS STAY HEALTHY AND BLESSED

GOOD BYE 🫂🫂


Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Desiring to visit the library of your university

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45