Talk About Traditional Food Of My Country||Contest post ||

in Steem4Bloggers2 days ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION


Hello and Aslam O Alaikum to all steemians. I hope you all are doing well and leaving wonderful lives. I wish you the best of luck in your lives. Do your best, and you will make it.


CONTEST


So today I am here to participate in the contest organized by @memamun. In this, I am going to share one of the traditional foods of my country.

As I am from Pakistan, I will talk about Pakistani traditional food and culture. Traditions carry the legacy of culture. Traditions pass down the cultural heritage from one generation to the next.

dish-7043065_1920.jpg
pixabay


CHICKEN BIRYANI


Chicken biryani is my favourite traditional food, so I will talk about it without being biassed. so lets start.


🔸What Is The Traditional Food Of Your Country?


. Pakistan is very unique in its traditions and culture, and Pakistan has amazing traditional foods, including Biryani, Haleem, Nihari, and Saag, etc.Chicken biryani is my favourite traditional food, so I will talk about it without being biassed. so lets start.


🔸Share the story behind why the food is traditional in your country?


For Pakistanis, birtyani is taken as a symbol of celebration, happiness, and comfort. Biryani is just a part of our everything-no event in Pakistan, like Eid, weddings, birthdays, and any family event.

Biryani can be easily customized to suit a regular taste, like sindhi biryani and karachi biryani, which are rich in spices.


🔸Do you like the traditional food of your country?? Share one of your memories of this dish.


I not only like chicken biryani, but I love it. While I am typing, my mouth is getting watery. You can't imagine my love for Biryani. My favourite memory of biryani is eating with all the family. . My mother cooks biryani so tasty, I can't explain it in words.


🔸Summarize what ingredients are needed to make the traditional food.


I will tell you the ingredients that my mother used while cooking biryani.

RICE

Chicken, or you can choose meat of whatever you want.

YOGURT

SPICES

COOKING OIL

SAFFRON
There are a lot more masalas that are used, but I am not aware of them as I only focus on eating them rather than making them.


ENDING


THANKYOU SO MUCH FOR READING MY POST . AND IF THERE IS ANY NEED OF IMPROVEMENT DO LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENT SECTIONS.


MY FRIENDS


@obito69
@hotstolen
@areeb01

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54