Contest: How Do You Enjoy The Winter Season?

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago


Snapchat-1665189406.jpg

THUMBNAIL PICTURE OF THE CONTEST


Greetings


Hello steemians!! I hope you all are fine and enjoying this platform, so today while scrolling through Steemit, I saw a contest post, "How do you enjoy the winter season?" This contest is organized by a wonderful human being, @solaymann. And it is an interesting contest, so I decided to participate in it.


Importance Of Winter Season For Me


So let's start. The winter season brings a lot of happiness and different vibes for me. I like the winter season for many reasons, and one of the reasons is the dry fruits that come with the season. Eating peanuts with family and friends is the favourite part of the season for me.


How Long Does The Winter Season Exist In your Country?


The winter season comes to my area at the end of November and lasts until the end of March. But the intense cold comes in January and February, and it is the period I enjoy the most. I live in Okara, Pakistan, so most of the time in the winter season, the temperature goes from a minimum of 1 Celsius to a maximum of 15 Celsius.


Cold or hot which one do you prefer ? And reason


I prefer winter more than summer. Because in the winter season at night, we all sat together and ate peanuts and other dry fruits, and everyone stayed at home due to fog and other climate issues. So in this way, we all spend time together more than we spend time with each other in other weathers, and the conversations that happen are an amazing part of the season.

Snapchat-1726425830.jpg

In winter, friends always plan to visit Murree to see the snowfall there, and it always looks so beautiful and fresh.


What are your favorite clothes in winter?


As it's a cold season, we have to wear jackets and warm clothes. Sometimes we wear two or three clothes; it depends on the weather conditions. In the winter season, we always make a bonfire, sit around it at night, and have conversations.


What is your area's winter tradition?


The winter tradition in my area is normally moderate; as I told you earlier, the temperature remains between 1 and 15 degrees Celsius. And due to fog, people don't go outside early in the morning; they wait for the sunlight to come, and then they go.

fog-6126432_1280.jpg

Pixabay

In winter, the prices of dry fruits touch the sky because their demand increases. Many families enjoy the winter season by doing different things.

This is all from my side on this contest's post. Before ending i would like to invite my three freinds to participate in this contest . Which are :
@hotstolen
@Jannat12
@rosee

Thankyou so much for reading my post . ALWAYS STAY HEALTHY AND BLESSED GOOD BYE ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Nice post brother.Winter season is best for fashion and style.Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66