WHAT IS FREELANCING | WHY FREELANCING | HOW FREELANCING | MY STORY OF FREELANCING CAREERS

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Resturant ,.png

What is freelancing?

Answer: Working from home independently is called freelancing. There's no involvement by a third party; it's us and our client. The client assigns us work, pays us, specifies a certain time and budget, and we complete the project within those parameters.

Why should we freelance?

Answer: In today's challenging times, where the country's current situation is deteriorating and the cost of living has increased significantly, it's essential for a young person to freelance. Life has become quite difficult due to the economic conditions, and to fulfill life's dreams, freelancing is necessary. Freelancing is very important for the younger generation.

How do I freelance?

Answer: As mentioned before, freelancing is working from home. We don't have any third-party involvement, such as an HR or team leader. Before starting freelancing, we need to learn certain skills that enable us to kickstart our freelancing career. There are a lot of skills on the market, like web design, app design, game development, graphic design, video editing, animation, etc. Initially, we need to learn a skill, and then we can start our freelancing career.

Where can I learn freelancing skills?

Answer: Nowadays, every person has a mobile phone, and with it, we can learn skills or do freelancing. YouTube is a great resource where we can watch videos and become experts in any skill. Besides YouTube, there are many free resources available online where we can learn freelancing skills. If you have the finances, you can take physical courses or learn skills from institutions.

My freelancing story and experience:

Answer: I'm a software engineering student, currently in my seventh semester. I had no idea about freelancing when I took admission to university. I didn't know how we could earn money through freelancing, working independently from home. I learned about freelancing from a friend and was fascinated by the idea that we could earn money without working under someone. So, I learned website development from Arfa Karim in Lahore and created my Fiverr account. I kept giving time and stayed online late at night to quickly get projects.

A friend told me that work needs to be done at night here, so I stayed online late, studied, and after about six months, I got my first order. I was very happy when I completed my first order, and my interest in freelancing increased even more. Alhamdulillah, now I have completed 20 projects, and I'm working as a level one seller on Fiverr, supporting my parents.

I hope you liked my blog for today.

Regards
Zeeshan Saqib
Thank you!

#pakistan #club5050 #steemexclusive #steem4Bloggers #freelancing #steemit

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I am happy to see much knowledge regarding freelnacing. And also happy for your success best wishes.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much brother 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37