The Diarygame | 26/02/2023| My all day activities

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230227_194338_0000.png

Greetings, brothers and friends. How are you? I hope you are all doing well. At night, I went to bed early because I had a paper in the morning, so I set the alarm for four o'clock. I got up at four o'clock because I had to prepare my paper so that I could present it well. Then I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer, and there I offered the prayer in congregation.

IMG_20230227_080236.jpg

Immediately after praying, I went for a morning walk in the park near my hostel so that I could freshen up and have a good rest of my day. After that, I came back to the hostel and started preparing for my paper, and then I started getting ready as I had to go to university now. Around nine o'clock, I left my hostel and headed for the university.

I didn't even have breakfast today because I was so worried that I didn't even prepare my paper well. That's why I didn't eat anything for breakfast this morning because of worry. My paper was at 10 o'clock, and I had to reach the exam room around 9:30, so I reached the university early.

IMG_20230227_090633.jpg

I read my paper almost completely and have answered all the questions because it was so easy. I answered all the questions as they were very easy for me. Then after doing the paper I came to cafe of university to have fun with my friends. There I had a light breakfast and enjoyed it with my friends. After breakfast, we went to the main gate of the university for some enjoyment.

IMG-20230221-WA0009.jpeg

After that, I left the university for home. I was very tired, so I rested for a while. After resting, I had to go to the fields of my village, and I walked towards them. After going to my fields, I saw a lush and green crop that was standing very well. I still go to my fields to refresh myself because I find so much peace there.

IMG_20230103_122018.jpg

After that, I left my house for a hostel. I had to come to a hostel because I have to prepare my next paper. Due to the high heat, I wanted to eat ice cream, so I went to an ice cream shop to do just that. I had a 50-rupee ice cream leg, which filled me up, and then I came back to the hostel.

IMG_20230227_151542.jpg

Then in the evening I got very hungry and couldn't get rid of it, so I went to the market to have my evening meal. For dinner I had a burger, which I like to eat a lot, and then after a short walk I came back, and that's how my day ended.

IMG_20230222_184148.jpg


Your's @zeeshansaqib1

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @zeeshansaqib. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI??

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43