The Diarygame | 25/02/2023| My all day activities

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230226_104915_0000.png
Made with Canva


Greetings, all Steemians, I hope you are all well. As usual, I woke up at seven today and exercised. My university papers are waiting, so I am staying at the hostel now and preparing for my papers.

On Monday, I have to give my final term exam, and I have no preparation for it because the syllabus is very heavy, including the midterm syllabus.

I have also been preparing for the exam at night, but I have not yet completed my preparation. I think I will prepare for it as I have one more day left. After exercising there, I played cricket for some time and then came to the hostel.

IMG-20230226-WA0016.jpg

After that, I went to my nearby hotel to have breakfast. There I had breakfast of naan and gram. I had a hearty breakfast, which was very tasty, and then I left for my hostel. This hotel was very close to my hostel, so that's where I go most of the time. I and my friend @malikusman1 had breakfast there.

IMG_20230226_091218.jpg

IMG_20230226_090750.jpg

I rested for a while after reaching the hostel, and after that, I started preparing for the paper. Both of us then started reading the newspaper because it was our paper tomorrow.

IMG_20230226_103149.jpg

Then after that, I turned towards my village. You are some of our animals, for which I had to prepare fodder. I reached my fields, and there I cut fodder for my animals. By the way, I used to go to university, but today was a holiday, so I had to cut the fodder. I finished my work quickly and left for my house.

IMG_20230226_090343.jpg

I was very tired from work, so I reached home and started to rest. I slept for about two hours, after which I woke up again and started preparing for my paper. After that, I prepared well and studied with all my heart.

My reading was very important, as earlier even in my honours paper, I didn't do well, and my marks came in handy. After that, I went to a nearby snooker shop for some sightseeing. There, I and my friend @malikusman1 played games together and had a lot of fun.

IMG_20230223_191429.jpg

After that, we came back to the hostel and went towards our beds, so in this way I ended my day. I hope you like it; thank you guys.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Dear @zeeshansaqib1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI???

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Welcome boss @steemdoctor1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44