The Diarygame | 24/02/2023| A beautiful day

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

I woke up at seven in the morning and after waking up I brushed my teeth because today was my paper so I quickly got ready and left for university then I had breakfast from a hotel. We had naan and chana for breakfast which was very tasty and we paid two hundred rupees to the shopkeeper.

IMG_20230819_193536.jpg

Today was my paper, that's why I left for university early today because today's paper was very important for me to give it. Around ten o'clock my paper was due to start and I was at the university at nine thirty then I prepared my paper. I was very nervous because the paper was a bit difficult.

IMG_20220818_131734~2.jpg

By 11 o'clock my paper was over and my paper was very easy I done all the questions very well. After that I took the university bus as usual and reached my hostel early and rested for a long time in hostel. Today was my paper because of this tension I had not even finished my breakfast so I came to the hostel and had my breakfast again.

After having breakfast I rested for a bit then after that I started my web development preparation. I am doing Mern Full stack web development from Arfa Karim Tower, Lahore, so I got a project for it which I had to do quickly. One project given to me by sir was a website that I had to do only one design of the website. I soon finished my work and and then headed to the stadium for entertainment.

IMG_20230218_210931.jpg

I reached the stadium as usual and there I saw that a cricket league was going on. We gave up our cricket and started watching the leagues, those leagues were quite fun. match was very unique. There was a match between two teams which was a very good match.

IMG_20230224_170540.jpg

We saw that Qalandar team batsmen are performing very well. A match was going on between Qalandar and Sultan. Sultan had given a target of 100 runs in twenty overs. Qalandar scored these runs in the first ten overs which was a very good performance. I thought this team would win but now I feel this team will win also the final match.

IMG_20230224_170530.jpg

Soon after watching this cricket league we started playing cricket as usual, because we play cricket daily. Me and @malikusman1 did a great job and scored 70 runs in just 5 overs. There is no doubt that @malikusman1 is a very good player and he performed well.

IMG_20230224_171058.jpg

Then we successfully won the match and after that it was time for Maghrib prayer. We both performed Maghrib prayer and then went to have dinner. Then we came back to the hostel and that's how our day ended.

Your's @zeeshansaqib1

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @suboohi for your help and time

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44