The Diary Game. Nov 21 2022

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!
Good morning! Today's post is about my daily routine. Firstly, like every day, I woke up, freshened up, had breakfast, and then headed towards the university.

IMG_20231116_140217.jpg

I reached the university around 8:30 am because I had an early lecture, which was crucial for me to attend as we had an ongoing presentation, and it was my group's turn.

I rushed to the university to ensure I could present my part. My presentation went really well; I had designed the entire presentation myself because I work as a front-end developer, and our presentation was about web development.
It turned out great, and the class applauded, making me very happy.

IMG_20231115_124626.jpg

After that, there was another lecture scheduled about game development, which I also had to attend. We were learning practical work in game development, installing and working on units in the session. Our teacher is great; he ensures we work on time, and it's a productive class.

Then, the day continued with a series of activities: lectures, breaks, meals, and even an internship in the afternoon as a front-end developer at AFverse ai software company.

IMG_20231116_140157.jpg

I had a live project there that required front-end design work, so I spent almost two hours coding. Later, I felt like having a cup of tea, and my friend Ajaz joined me.
Interestingly, he not only made tea for me but also taught me how to make it.

Snapchat-1807404683.jpg

It was a learning experience; whenever I'm with him, I end up learning something new.

That pretty much sums up my day. I hope you liked reading about my day in this blog. Thank you, stay safe, and goodbye for now! Until the next post, take care.

Thanks for your time.
Regards
Zeeshan Saqib

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44