The Dairy Game | 23-11-2023 | My Today Activity

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello, steemers and bloggers!

I hope all of you are doing well and enjoying your lives. Today, just like every day, I woke up early because I had to go to university. It was essential for me to attend today because we had two lectures that were highly important as they relate to our upcoming exams. I reached the university around 9:30 am, and my lecture started at 9:45 am.

Snapchat-904942731.jpg

After a brief break at the university, my next lecture, the NLP lecture, began at around 11 a.m. I actively participated in it, where we examined some models of natural language processing and implemented them. By then, I was quite tired, so I relaxed in the university cafe with my friend. We had sandwiches and enjoyed ourselves.

IMG_20231123_144042.jpg

Later, I returned to the ground because my friend needed to recharge his phone and meet someone from the ad department for his application. Since the Head of Department was busy, we waited for him on the ground. There, we had a good time and chatted a lot. Eventually, we met the head of department and completed the sign-in for his application.

IMG_20231123_140340.jpg

After the university time was over, we headed towards the hostel. We were very tired, so we thought, 'Why not have some tea?'

Snapchat-790944963.jpg

We had tea around 3 a.m. at the hostel and then rested. We sang songs, then woke up around 6 p.m. and decided to have dinner. We had burgers for dinner.

Snapchat-1132977138.jpg

After dinner, we returned to the hostel, and I had to complete a task for my software house. I started working on it, which involved the next part of authentication. I had designed the front end but needed to work on the back end.

IMG_20231122_153800.jpg

After completing my task, we were extremely tired, feeling quite sleepy. Hence, we went to sleep around 10 p.m. That's how our day concluded today. I hope you liked my diary entry. If you want to know more about my life through such entries, stay tuned to my profile.

Thank you so much for your time

Regards
Zeeshan Saqib

#steemit #steam4bloggers #zeeshansaqib1 #pakistan #dairy

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Dear @zeeshansaqib1, you don't belong to any club. So I urge you to power up and belongs to a club before you can receive support from us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43