The Dairy Game I 26-11-2023

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

Hello,

I hope you're all well and enjoying your life. As you know, I returned home yesterday, and my day today was really good because, after a long time, I was back home with my family. Spending time with them felt amazing, and I went to bed late as I had a meeting with my client and needed to discuss some rejections and complete some remaining pages on a website.

Snapchat-939999275.jpg

I slept around 3 a.m., so waking up early was tough. I woke up around 7 a.m. and thought of exercising, so I headed to my fields for that. I walked almost 1.5 kilometers and enjoyed the cool morning breeze. The freshness of the morning and the lush greenery made me feel great.

IMG_20231125_155327.jpg

After returning home, I had breakfast, which was already prepared after my morning stroll. I had a hearty breakfast and felt quite sleepy because I slept late. I took a nap to catch up on my rest. When I woke up, I received a message from my client regarding the website that needed completion within two days as our midterm exams were approaching.

IMG_20231126_110844.jpg

So, I called my friend Ali and asked for his help in completing the website quickly, as the client was pressing for its swift delivery. I thought of going back to the hostel, so around 11 a.m., I got up, freshened up, and left for the hostel, reaching there around 12 p.m. I called my friend to join me at the hostel, and together we started working on the website.

IMG_20231126_205246.jpg

We encountered issues with the website's login, as the client forgot the username, making it difficult for them to access it again. Eventually, with the FTP server, we fixed it and saved the website files. Feeling exhausted, we went to the hostel's grounds for a breath of fresh air.

IMG_20231126_140626.jpg

There was a beautiful playground nearby where people were playing cricket. I have a great passion for cricket, so I played as well. We saw a test series going on, and the team batting was performing exceptionally well, which made me extremely happy.

IMG_20231126_140636.jpg

Later, it was the turn of the other team to bat, but we had to focus on completing our website. Hence, we went back and resumed our work on the website, designing three to four pages. After that, Ali had to go back home, and I felt very sleepy too, so I slept, and Ali left for his home.

IMG_20231126_202052.jpg

That's how my day ends, and this completes my diary entry. I hope you enjoyed reading about it. If you want to see more diaries like this, stay tuned to my profile. Thank you, Allah Hafiz.

Regards
Zeshan Saqib.

#pakitan #club5050 #Steem4Bloggers #steemexclusive #thedairygame #steemit

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Your diary game is very interesting .you spent your day very well.Cricket is a very good game which I like to play.Best of luck.

 7 months ago 

Thank you brother for your good comment thanks

 7 months ago 

👍Most welcome dear brother

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Interesting diary game. Try to sleep on time because it is said that early to bed early to rise.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your time and comment but for freelancing we must have to work on in night time mostly client come in night i hope you understand it thanks

 7 months ago 

Welcome 🤗.
Yeah I understand do your work efficiently. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43