The Dairy Game I 24-11-2023 I My Today Activity

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago (edited)

Hello, steemit Bloggers!

I hope you're all doing well. My day today started with the name of Allah. I perform my morning prayers and then return to the hostel for a bit of rest. As you know, I'm a freelancer, so I have to work until late at night, and after resting, I freshen up.
Today, I had to go home because, apart from me, there was no one in the hostel. Everyone had gone home, leaving me alone, and being alone there didn't feel right. So, I decided to go home.

IMG_20231124_114935.jpg

I left the hostel around 10 p.m. and reached my home by midnight. My home was about 40 kilometers away from the hostel, so it took me around two hours to get there. Everyone at home was surprised to see me. They wondered how I came since I had a paper on Monday, so they were surprised to see me today. I explained that there was no one at the hostel, so I also had to come home as I was feeling uncomfortable being alone there. I was very tired and quite hungry. After coming home, the first thing I did was have my meal. After eating, I was extremely tired, so I lay down for a while.

IMG_20231124_144359.jpg

Later, I went to check on my crops. I saw that my crops were growing well; I've started growing potatoes. Seeing my crops brought me a lot of peace, and I thoroughly enjoyed observing them. After that, I tended to my animals, fed them, and spent some time with them. It was evening, and I had to have dinner.

IMG_20231124_160825.jpg

I haven't felt well since last night because of the cold weather, which has intensified lately. I had my dinner and then had some tea. With the tea, I had a local dish made with eggs and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Snapchat-409178159.jpg

After that, I had a task in my software project that I had to complete. I went to my room, took out my laptop, and started working on it. Today's task was to clone my Figma design. This project was crucial for me, as it was the first project in our software house that I got, and I had to complete it.

Snapchat-2076720208.jpg

The time allotted for it was very short—only two hours. I had to design the entire thing in such a short time. I sat for two hours, completely immersed in coding, and finally completed my task. I showed it to my HR, and they were delighted with my work. I even made a demo video for them.

IMG_20231124_155704.jpg

That's how my day went today. I hope you liked my diary entry for today. If you want to see more such diary entries, stay tuned to my profile.

Thank you very much. Allah Hafiz
Regards
Zeeshan Saqib

#pakistan #zeeshansaqib1 #Steem4Bloggers #dairy #steemit #blogging #steemitbloggers #club5050 #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi bro, thanks for sharing. Please must use #club5050, #steemexclusive tag in your every post.

 7 months ago 

Ok

Loading...
 7 months ago 

dear brother your diary game is very good.you spent your day very well.The tea cup's photography is very nice.Best of luck.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much 👍

 7 months ago 

Most welcome dear brother 👍👍

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

You have a pure desi life. I like reading your diary. You recalled me my hostel days. It was great pleasure for our family when we came after along time From hostel.

Keep blessing dear.

 7 months ago 

Absolutely right friend 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43