My dedication to steem

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

IMG_20240119_114222.jpg

Canva app using

Show your dedication for steem in your own words?

Steem is more than just a coin
It's a platform for the voiceless
A community of creators and curators
A network of trust and value

Steem is where I find inspiration
It's where I share my knowledge and skills
A place to learn and grow
A space to explore and discover

Steem is how I show my dedication
It's how I reward and support others
A way to express and appreciate
A means to empower and transform

Have you any long-term planning for steem?(Share your plans)

Steem is a blockchain-based social media platform.
By posting any relevant content, voting and placing Steem-based currencies into the Banyan Fund, which generates interest Can earn rewards by posting relevant content.

As for sharing projects on Steem, my plan is to maximize my power on Steem.
I want to work here permanently, I want to become a good user on Steem.
I hope that wherever a person works with dedication, there is success.
Ever since I came to this platform, I have only powered up on it and will continue to power up. Whatever platform you work on, it is very important that you are sincere

Would you love to invest in steem blockchain in future if you have opportunity?

I have plans to invest in the Steem blockchain in the future.
I belong to a zamindar family, I am trying to make my wheat crop good and sell it and invest it in Steem blockchain.
The wheat crop will be harvested after six months and I am trying to invest at least 1000 thousand dollars in STEEM.
I love this platform

By following which criteria in future you would curate other's posts as an investor?

As an investor I don't have any specific criteria or method to correct other people's posts because I am a new user and I am learning myself here.
I would like to say that all friends should give a message of love and sincerity to humanity in their posts and help the poor people as much as possible.
Post about not being jealous of anyone.
Create a contest that has a message of love for humanity, that gives a message of peace and love in the society, from which everyone gets an opportunity to learn.
Always give a contest where love is the way to end hate

Invite friends
@sur-riti
@iftikhar62
@bonaventure24
Thanks 🙏 dear sir
@khursheedanwar
@malikusman1

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your knowledge about Steemit is very high I appreciate you for investing in Steemit stay connected with each other through Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05