The Diary Game: 4 -02- 2024 : A full day with descriptions of daily activities and some attractions and photos.

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Aaslam-o-Alikum Hope all Steem4Bloggers members and staff. are healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also healthy with your prayers. I pray to Allah Almighty for all the officials of this platform that everyone can reach the desired results in their life. With that, my heartiest greetings to new members like me. Today I will present to you one of the hosts of my diary game content.

img_00ioxwqgf.jpg

Today was really full of joy and experience for me. When morning comes, we have some pet chickens in our house. They call us every morning. If he felt a little bored, he found it sweet later. Then around 6:10am me and my family all woke up.. After waking up, I fed the pigeons in my uncle's farm while I was cleaning my fresh work. After that, I practiced for some time.

img_8Nrwqkkza (1).jpg

In the morning, after washing my hands and face, I had to finish my breakfast and go to work. It was 9 o'clock. As the day progressed, the pressure of work also came out. Now I need to weed some of the vegetable plants near the top and clean them up. Working like this, the day passed and it was almost noon. Meanwhile, I had light food which I brought from home. I finished my lunch.

img_20240205-003126_1.jpg

In the afternoon, I applied a light urea fertilizer to the mustard plants so as not to disturb their growth. I returned home around 3 o'clock. I came home, took a bath and had food.

img_Roqv351a2fe5ae.jpg

In the afternoon for some work, I took a stick and some cow food. I cut them with a stick and then I feed them to the cows.

img_Fuy7dwq_1.jpg

This was my moment today. Hope you all enjoy it. Wishing everyone good health and long life, I leave here. See you tomorrow with a new diary post. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Best Regards
Zain Ali (zainblouch)

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

A well spent day!!!
Keep it up brother. Stay blessed ❤️❤️

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear brother may Allah bless you always 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59