Contest | Transport I prefer | by @zaibb

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

InShot_20230519_194816961.jpg

Assalamualaikum

Greeting steeminas
I am @zaibb an active and hard worker steemian from Pakistan. I am fine and I hope all the bloggers must be good and enjoying a good Friday. I warmly welcome all the friends on my post. Today I am here with the 1st participation in the contest organized by the @steemdoctor1

[ Transport! I prefer ]

transportation-4506971_1280.jpg

Image from Pixabay

I live in Pakistan and there is also transport system exists. The @steemdoctor1 shared some questions which I want to answer so that my entry looks nice. So let's check out the first question what he asked.

QUESTION # 1

Which mean of transport do you prefer like bike, car, bus, train or any other? Why?

ANSWER

I mostly prefer transport system. When I have to go another city so far. Although I have my own car but I mostly prefer the busses for my transport because they are easier way to reach your destination. When you are in public transport and there is specified Driver of the bus you may at low risk of accidents and you have no need to driving continuously 4-5hours.
I am also very careful in this matter.

bus-5838990_1280.jpg

QUESTION # 2

Tell us about the benefits of adopting the public transport system.

ANSWER

There are many benefits of adopting public transport. When you adopt the public transport you are safe of many accidents. You have no tension to get your vehicle out of fuel , there are also many benefits as when you are in your car you don't have the tension of parking , you not have the risk of scratch on your car or get your car stolen. I also follow these benefits so I use the public transport mostly. There are also many monetary benefits Those monetary benefits come from a variety of time-saving and efficiency gains for both individuals and businesses alike, including travel time improvements, vehicle operating cost reductions, plus lower business costs due to faster and more efficient delivery of goods, among others.

QUESTION # 3

Is there any mass transportation system in your country?Tell us about it

ANSWER

Yes there is also mass transport system in my country. As I live in Pakistan and there is also transport system exists. In trains ,Pakistan Railways provides an important mode of transportation in Pakistan, catering to the large-scale movement of people and freight. They also provides services on daily basis. Busses are used for people transit. Road transport is the backbone of Pakistan's transport system. The 9,574 km long National Highway and Motorway network - which is 3.65 percent of the total road network - carries 80 percent of Pakistan's total traffic.Pakistan is also a country having most of his people use mass transport system.

images (3).jpeg

QUESTION # 4

Which means of transport is has more accidents?Give your opinion.

ANSWER

images (1).jpeg

The transport by motorcycle has more accidents then any other vehicle. Because it is a 2 tyre vehicle. It has no balance as a car (4 tyred ) vehicle have. Any unequal distribance on bike can made a bike slip from road and you may occur a heavy fatal.Buke accidents can cause serious injuries. Common injuries suffered include road rash, facial fractures and disfigurement, broken bones and burns. Injuries can range from minor to disabling, such as limb amputations, spinal cord injuries, paralysis and Traumatic Brain Injuries (TBI). One of the most common injuries suffered in motorcycle crashes is road rash.
images (2).jpeg

Conclusion

I usually prefer public transport because it is to usefull and has many advantages. I also prefer busses and trains for my transport and also for our goods transport. I usually avoid the bike on the grand traffic GT road lfor my travel and to reach safely aty destination.

I invite my friend @ranashehryar @drbehram and @sawera1 for participation in the contest.

Special Thanks

@steemdoctor1 for organizing the contest
@malikusman1 the admin of the community.

Best regards

@zaibb

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello. I like your post and the organization. Here there're more contest if you wanna participe https://steemit.com/contestalerts/@disconnect/contest-alerts-active-contest-list-on-21st-may-2023-win-750-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37