Contest: "A visit to space"

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

InShot_20230725_103017677.jpg

Thumbnail from INSHOT

ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM
GOOD MORNING EVERYONE

I warmly welcome all the friends on my post.I am very happy that I am Posting again in this charming community. Today I am here with a contest held by @malikusman1. The admin held very amazing and a different contests than others. That is why participate in the contests of @malikusman1 mostly. So let's start creative writing.

QUESTION NO.1

Do you want to visit space? Why?

ANSWER

I think that visiting space would be an incredible experience because it should give me the chance to see our planet from another planet . It would be amazing to see the Earth from space and to see how small it looks compared to the universe. I want to visit space because I think exploring space would be an opportunity to learn more about the universe and our place in it. There are many things which we don't know about space and universe. I want to go to discover the new things in space.

image.png

Image from Pixabay

QUESTION NO.2

On which planet do you want to spend a week if you have an opportunity to do so?

ANSWER

If I had the opportunity to spend a week on another planet, I would choose Mars. It is most similar to Earth and I think it would be interesting to learn more about it. It has rocks , seasons and day/night cycle similar to earth. It would be a best experience to live on another planet alternative of earth. I choose mars cause many things in space and mats are similar so I feel easier to live on this earth. I also want to discover many things on mars. I found the answer of some questions like is it possible to survive on earth. I also will also get the Guinness world record for spending a week on mars.

image.png

Image from Pixabay

QUESTION NO.3

What are the basic things that you must need for visiting the space?

ANSWER

There are many things you need to visit space, but some of the basic things include a spacecraft, a spacesuit, food, water, and oxygen. You also need to be in good physical and mental condition. I want to live on mars. So if you want o visit Mars, you would need many of the same things you need to visit space, such as a spacecraft, spacesuit, food, water, and oxygen. However, because Mars is so far away, you would also need to bring more supplies, including enough food and water to live a week. You would need to be in good physical and mental health, as well as undergo extensive training to prepare for the journey and the experience of living on another planet.

image.png

Image from Pixabay

CONCLUSION

It would be a good experience to spend a week on another planet and spending time on it. Spending time on mars will a good spending of time and helps to explore another planet like our earth. If we had all the beneficiaries like spacecraft, space suit, oxygen and things that make us survive like food and water. We spend a royal time on mars or any other planet.


Let me invite @zubaer, @moyeon, @shahidalinaz and @ranashaheryar to participate the contest.


BEST REGARDS

AUTHOR:

@zaibb

YOUR PRESENCE HERE IS A SOURCE OF PLEASURE FOR ME.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 11 months ago 

Very nice post. The content is very well presented. And this contest is awesome. Thanks for inviting me. I will definitely try to participate in this contest. Best wishes for you.

 11 months ago 

Thanks brother

 11 months ago 

Very nice dear
You used appropriate mark downs and write impressive article
Wishing you a very best of luck

 11 months ago 

Thanks brother

 11 months ago 
Dear @zaibb Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Its recommend to use burnsteem25 tag in first 5 , thanks .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12