Share about my family 👪

in Steem4Bloggers7 days ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers

Beige Minimalistic Family Christmas Photo Canvas Print_20240708_181044_0000.png

Canva


This contest is organised by @memamun in this community, I need to write my family so let's write.

Before proceeding, I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: I would invite my few friends @echuku , , @sinthiyadisha , @aviral123


What do you understand about family? tell us

family-4937226_640.jpg

Pixabay


Family is called where our parents, our siblings, if person is married so his life partner and his children lives together. In India, there are two type of family exist. First is joint Family where many people lives together but this type of family is rarely found now a days. Second is Single Family where husband-wife and their children and parents also lives all together.

Family is like support system because in life there are many stages where you need family support so family plays major role. I am family oriented person.


What is your responsibility towards the family? What responsibility is being properly fulfilled? interested to

family-2485714_640.jpg

Pixabay


If you are living in family so you have to be responsible because family runs with like team work. When all family members coperate to each other and fulfill their respective responsibility then family runs good.

I am married person and I am also father of one 3 years old child. So my responsibility is to earn money to manage all monthly expenses as well as to manage unexpected expenses.

My responsibility is to look after my family member's need and comfort and it is my duty to complete all their daily needs and dreams also.

As father is my responsibility to give best education to my child, to give bright future and for this I am doing very hard work day n night.


Sincerity is important in family. How is the sincerity among all your family members?

family-1111818_640.jpg

Pixabay


Well I am connected to my brother's family and in his family there are total 4 members and unfortunately they impact badly on our life because out of 4 members, 3 members are not sincere to take about anything and they are good for nothing which impacts direct and indirect on us.

So it is very important to be sincere, atleast every member should understand their work, responsibility and have some respect towards their elders which is very important.


Give your advice to everyone in brief about family which is motivational for us.

family-6398107_640.jpg

Pixabay


Family is very important rather than virtual friends, whenever we will be in bad situation, only family will come forward to hold our hand so we should understand it's importance.

We should respect our elders because they have life experience and trust me, family gives you best advice always.

We should care emotions of other family members and spend good quality time with them because family comes in priority.


Thank You

Sort:  

There is no doubt that family is a support system, a family is the grassroots and origin of every human, so anybody who knows the value of a family is indeed a responsible person. I love your dedication to your family. Wishing you good luck in your entry

 7 days ago 

Thank you friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48