My Investment, My Choice

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Introduction

20231007_153702_0000.png

Canva


Hello to all my community members!! How are you doing. Very good contest has been launched by most experienced sir @steemdoctor1 in this community. I am really thank ful for him. In this contest we need to write about My Investment, My Choice.

10% goes to @@@hive-109435


Where do you invest your 5000$ and why?

invest-3965215_640.jpg

Pixabay


5000$ is big amount in Indian currency which equals to approximately 4 lakhs rupees which is quite high amount. Now question is where will I invest this amount & why ? So we invest our money to get profit or want to increase our capital so now we need to see good investments but that should be safe investment also because one wrong decision will suck all capital of investment.

There are many good investment plan is going on in India :


finance-2837085_640.png

Pixabay


1. Sr citizen saving scheme : 7.5% interest rate compounding per annum

2. Sukanya samridhi youjna : 7% interest rate compounding per annum

3. National Saving certificate: 7.75 interest rate compounding per annum.

4. Public Provident Fund : 7.7% interest rate compounding per annum

5. National Pention Scheme : 12% interest rate per annum

6. Sovereign Gold bonds : 12 % interest rate per annum.

7. Steemit : If I will delegate to many good communities so surely I will get good support and lime light from big curator and my rank will go high too. It is best and safest investment in online.


What possible benefits will you get by investing your money there?

idea-5208967_640.jpg

Pixabay


As I said, we need to look safest investment program also because as investors we should look how much profit will we get but also in where are we going to invest our money 💰.

Above investments programs are safest in India because all programs comes under government schemes so capital money will be safe and we will get 7% to 12 % interest rate on our investment per annum which is not bad.

Steemit is very good investment program online and I will surely look forward to invest money 💰 in Steemit too.

I will not use all 5000$ in one program. I will diversify my investments into several programs so I will get maximum profit along with security of my capital.


What risks are involved while investing your money in your chosen market?

investing-4013413_640.jpg

Pixabay


Investments and profits comes with risk now it is up to investors that how much did he research before going to invest his money.

Share market is high risk market and I don't prefer at all because one day you will get profit and second day wrong decision will suck your previous profits + your capital too.

financial-7688471_640.png

Pixabay


I had lost my 1 lakhs rupees in India share market.

Best part is research before going to invest or opt always government schemes because profit would be less but security of capital would be always high.

In online Investment, I only prefer invest my money on Steemit because it is reliable and trust worthy sites and many investors like have invested their billions capital here. So it is very trusted website.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @edgargonzalez, @eliany, @wilmer1988


Thank You

Sort:  

Your answers are very good friend, investing is really a risk, you have to know well what you are going to invest in and what profits you generate. Thanks for the invitation!!

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56