Contest: Who is your happiness?"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

png_20230714_165308_0000.png

Edit By Canva


Introduction about Contest Post

Greetings from my side to all steemians! This is @yourloveguru. I am very thankful to @solaymann for created this contest.

In this contest, I need to write about who is my happiness?


25% to @null


Who is your happiness? Tell me about him

Happiness means when you are happy genuinely from inner and outer both side. When someone is very special for your life and you become happy when he or she around you, when he or she is happy so their happiness make you happy too.


FB_IMG_1689343706733.jpgFB_IMG_1689343701896.jpg

All photos are captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru


For me, My little angel ( my cute daughter ) is reason of my happiness. When she arounds me, when she eats, speaks with me, when she is happy, I become happy automatically. She is too adorable and cute and she does cute funny things which makes me happy. When I come back from my work, I play with her about 1 or 2 hour and then I get satisfaction.


Why is he the cause of your happiness?

FB_IMG_1689350851004.jpgFB_IMG_1689350845360.jpg

She is my daughter. I gave birth to her . She is most special in my life. I can not even imagine my life without her. My life's aim is to provide best education to my daughter and good environment and that's why I am on Steemit.

Whenever I see her, I forget my tensions for a while. She is my only child and we decided that we will not plan second child because she is our life, we dont want to share her space with second child. I love you my daughter. You are reason of my joy & happiness.


Which is the best moment spent with him? Please share.

All moments are incredible & priceless and memorable. I love to spend my time with her. I love to play with her . She is very naughty and sounds so cute and sometimes funny too.


FB_IMG_1689350978797.jpg

FB_IMG_1689350941234.jpgFB_IMG_1689351064473.jpg

I celebrated her first birthday and we had thrown a birthday party and I loved those memories because my daughter was enjoying to cut a cake, she was dancing on DJ floor and I was getting overwhelmed to see her naughty acts.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest

@ridwant , @mmmmkkkk311 , @visionaer3003


Thank you so much

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy


Sort:  
 last year 

Fine to read your post.May Allah bless your daughter...

 last year 

Dear @yourloveguru Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


shabirr86.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48