Contest !! || Lucky stones and me

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

This contest is organised by @khursheedanwar and in this content we need to share about Lucky stones so let's write:


Do you believe in it that "LUCKY STONE REALLY BRING POSITIVITY" for you?

gems-1445315_640.jpg

Pixabay


Yes, I strongly believe in this, Stones are connected to our birth chart and if we wear right stone according to our birth chart, so it gives positive energy and it reduce power of Marak Grah and gives you positive results.


gemstone-309212_640.png

Pixabay


Bollywood star Amitabh Bachchan got bankrupt but he was suggested to wear Blue Sapphire and after wearing this, he got his fame, money back because he was getting opportunities to make money, that's power of lucky stones.


Is there any relationship exist in choosing lucky stones with date of birth (DOB) of a person?

stones-36744_640.png

Pixabay


It might be possible but personally I don't have any experience because when I got married,I did not wear any kind of stones. I met with astrologer after marriage when I faced problems in money making. But people who follows horoscope strictly, they must have experience in this .


Do you know about your lucky stone ? If yes then share its name along with your date of birth?

images (1).jpegimages (2).jpeg

Fine and Flux Jewelry|Amazon.in


Yes I had word with astrologer and he made my birth chart and he explained me very well that where I am lacking and what is problem in my birth chart. He told me that Jupiter is not working in my favour and that's why I am facing a lots of money problem. So he suggested me two lucky stones- emerald stone and Blue Sapphire.

I bought both stone and I wore it but after wearing this I follow some rules also then only lucky stones works and we need to reciting some mantra also to charge lucky stones.


If you have your lucky stone currently with you then show us in picture

Yes as I said I am wearing Emerald Stone and Blue Sapphire so here I am sharing this picture hope you like it:


IMG20240311005314.jpgIMG20240311005324.jpg

All photos has been captured by device oppo F11 from @yourloveguru


I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ridwant , @patjewell ,@edgargonzalez , @el-nailul


Thank You

I support to #burnsteem25 !


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45