Contest !! ||Education or employment??

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago (edited)
Hello Steem4Bloggers Community

Introduction

20231129_183746_0000.png
Canva


Hello #steem4Bloggers Community 👋 how are you doing? This is very good contest by @khursheedanwar. This is unique contest which can clear doubts of those people who are always in confusion that first they should learn or earn..

Basically in this contest, I need to write about Contest! Education or employment!! So let's start this article :


Which thing you would prefer? Education or employment?

glasses-1052010_640.jpgoffice-620817_640.jpg

Pixabay


Education has its own importance and employment has its own importance, difference is people need to opt correct option at right time. Without education, there is no good options of employment and it is very hard to succeed. But after completing education, employment is very necessary to survive life. So both are important. So I prefer both but First I prefer education then I prefer employment.


Give two reasons of your preference?(Education or employment)

As I said above both are important, but first preference should be education then employment.

laptop-3196481_640.jpg

Pixabay


1. I was good in study but I had to leave my education after 10th. Now I am married and I am looking for job because my current home business is occupied by my elder brother so I am looking for job options but I am not getting good job even I am able to perform well just because of I don't have basic degree of education. Now if I had my education degree so my skills would had been used in right path because I would had been get right job. So education should be first.

laptop-3087585_640.jpg

2. If You have educational degree or skills, so in worst time you can get job easily and you can earn money and can survive life but if you opt employment first so your growth will be stop at that point because you don't have educational degree and now a days competition is growing day by day and only education can make you strong to beat your competitors. So first learn then earn.


In which Field there is more investment required in your country?(In education or in giving employment to others)

note-13666_640.jpg

Pixabay


In India, Education is very expensive from class nursery also. If you want to get good education from good school, you need to pay high school fees, tution fees which can disturb budget of house. After Passing 12th when you want to get professional degrees so all courses and admission fees are very high. You need to pay money in lakhs to opt degrees. So education is very expensive in India.

attitude-2473880_640.jpg

Pixabay


To giving employment is not much expensive here for an example of Govt have launched a job for 50 people but they sell job form to millions people at high cost so they collect that much money in selling form which they will pay to 50 people for their employment time. So it is like business here. Education is much expensive here.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @edgargonzalez, @enamul17, @radjasalman


Thank You
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71