The Diarygame: Presentation in school, school runs | 30-07-2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

Funny Annoyed Thanksgiving Dessert Food Meme_20240730_234643_0000.png
Edited by me on Canva

Hello steemians. Hope we are doing okay today. It’s a beautiful day to start with a smile, and this smile comes from deep within me.

I don’t remember when last I felt this reawakening, but it felt so special after I returned from a fellowship my friend invited me to yesterday.

I slept off immediately I got back because I had been in school all day, and I went to the fellowship directly from school. So it was a long day for me.

This morning, I began my day with the Lord, and quickly moved to my table to do some writings. I have decided to do more writings with these few days I have at home, and take some online courses to hone my skills in areas I’m efficient in.

After writing, I stepped out to fetch a few buckets of water for the house. We’ve not had light for the past few days, and it’s very disturbing. I have to go to school sometimes just to charge my stuff, you can imagine the transportation involved. I had to go a bit far in search of where to get water from.

On the way to school
Preparing for school

After that, I began to prepare for school. We had a presentation today as a class, amd everyone was expected to come out prepared both mentally and physically.

We had it all for the day, and it was a beautiful experience. One thing about presentations I have come to understand is that fact that, you get an opportunity to be heard, you learn, and you get corrected.

Though not everyone was given a chance to speak in their group, we all contributed in one way or the other, which births another lesson, team work and collaboration.
Having a good time with my friend

Through this group work too, I made a new friend. We’re over 250 students in my class, so it’s very difficult to speak to everyone. But I noticed this team work has a way of bringing some folks together, which is a good thing.

After the presentation, it was time to take pictures with the girls I have stuck with since my first year in school.

IMG_20240730_135858_043~2.jpg
My friend and I

We tried different angles, shots, positions, focus, perspective, motion(cause we made videos too) and the rest of those photography terminologies. @uduak3287 can relate here.

IMG_20240730_135920_003~2.jpg
Getting prepared to leave

When were through with everything, we dispersed to our various homes. It was a beautiful day indeed, and I was glad to see my friends again after our last paper in school.

Now, we await another memorable and fun day that’s very close. But in all I had a great day in school. When I got home, I did a few more chores, and went to my table to write my diary for the day. When I was done, I prepared my article for the next day on LinkedIn, and I retired for the day.

This was how may day went. How did yours go?
@saintkelvin17, @josepha and @smartlouis @bela90

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Seems you forgot the mistake you made few hours ago because you repeated it here.

Nice post dear, I was surprised to see you posting now 🤣🤣

Oh oh...😔
I've corrected, it.
Thank you.

Well, that's what happens when someone is through with whatever they were handling to focus on something else.😃

Thanks for stopping by, @saintkelvin17

 2 months ago 

Please don't make that mistake again, I think you haven't corrected it from the main play you are typing your post offline.

Ok oo keep posting.

 2 months ago 

"I loved reading about your day! It's great to see how you started your day with a positive note and carried that energy throughout. Your dedication to your studies and personal growth is truly inspiring.

I can imagine how challenging it must be to deal with power outages and transportation issues, but you seem to handle it all with grace. Your presentation experience sounds like a valuable learning opportunity, and I'm glad you made a new friend through it. The photos with your friends are lovely, and I can sense the joy, It's wonderful that you're making the most of your time, whether it's writing, learning, or spending time with friends.

Keep shining your light and spreading positivity! Looking forward to reading more about your adventures."

Woah!

Thank you so much for your beautiful words.

When we realize we operate in a digital age, and not many things can be done without the use of our digital devices, we'll surely have to sort ourselves out.

I can't wait to share more adventures with you.

Thanks for stopping by, @onomzy001

I can feel the vibe from the pictures, the happiness and joy is reflected in your post. It feels really good to have you back.

Please keep making more memorable moments. Love ya
Adiós

Thank you.

Ps: I love that gown, you look ravishing on it. All in all you look beautiful.keep that up namey. 🥰

Awwnn....🥰
Thank you so much, namey.
My brain is blowing hot with these compliments.😁

Hi, @yhudy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

My pleasure.

Loading...

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Woah!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57