"Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

IMG_20221014_143151_817~2.jpg

Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him/her.

Mu favourite steemian is @coolj2. @coolj2 is a friend with a food heart. She is a woman who wishes others well and tries to make them actualise that dream. She is down to earth, loving and simple in nature. She introduced to me thus platform when I least expected it. Apart from just telling me about the platform, she took me to one of the strong administrators here in Nigeria, that is, @ngoenyi for further clarifications where i had difficulties and questions. I cannot forget to mention a dear friend, @blessing-okere, who joined us later at the office to encourage us to be consistent on the platform. @coolj2 really helped in making it possible for me to be here.

IMG_20221014_135928_285~2.jpg

Give the reasons why he/she is your favorite?

She is my favourite because she showed me the way. Although she has bot been consistent here due to so many things she's handling, I still see her as my favourite. I would always go to her to tell how I am doing here, the kinds of posts i make, and she'd even give me ideas on how to make some posts. She'd always encourage me to keep making creative posts, and build up my wallet. At a point she told me, "do not really focus on the money, but in improving your creativity." I wanted and still want the money though😁, but this was touching. Steemit, is a platform to improve myself in writing especially, and that's what @coolj2 made me realise.

What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?

For the meantime, I would like to attribute this to @okere-blessing who is her friend. This is because @coolj2, hasn't been chanced to be here. Naturally, @coolj2 is hardworking, really hardworking, which makes her a strong woman. She is always available to attend to issues, and willing to help out. This is done whether is active here or not. Her friend, @okere-blessing is one of a kind, she's always encouraging that I push on. These and more qualities that impress me. Speaking about myself, i would say i also have these qualities, and still working to maintain and even improve on myself.

What lessons and inspiration do you get from his/her blogs?

Critical thinking. I live it when she makes posts or resteem other posts that get me thinking. She does not stop here, but would go in to write on these topics. From here, I'm able to see things in a new and different dimension which is thrilling, of course. Another thing is that, I love the way she weaves her articles. It makes one want to read to the end, and I want mine to be as interesting as this.

Write a short message to him/her.

@coolj2, I want to use this opportunity to say thank you for being selfless. Thank you for the opportunity to write in a platform as this, to meet wonderful and different people here. I know how you don't really have the time, but I'd be so glad if you can read this. Thanks for your advise, here and on real life issues, the support and love. This is a big shout out to you. Permit me to step in the line as I also say a very big thank you to @okere-blessing and @ngoenyi for your massive love and support here. I really appreciate you. Thank you very much.

Would like to invite @anthony002, @monz122 and @coolj2 for this contest.

Special mention

@azmat545
@coolj2
@ngoenyi
@okere-blessing

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/02/2023


image.png

Thank you.

 last year (edited)

Dear @yhudy Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI???

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48