Contest: "Tell us about your dream with steem."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

png_20230515_100829_0000.png
source

INTRODUCTION

Would like to appreciate @solayman for organising a contest like this in #steem4bloggers. It'd help people that didn't have one to begin to think about what they've been doing here, and those that forgot why they are here to go back on track.

DO YOU WANT TO FULFILL ANY DREAM FROM STEEMIT'S EARNINGS?

I really want to. I've seen people do that, and believe I can be part of it. Before a person starts up anything, the believe is that they want to achieve something tangible from that thing. Thus, it motivates one to work hard and put all their resources trying to come out the best by consistently working on it. The dream is big and huge, and by God's grace, I'm certain I'll achieve it. Every dream is worth the sweat and stress to actualise it. From the earnings here, I believe anyone can do what they want to do if they put their heart into it.

IS STEEMIT ABLE TO FULFILL YOUR DREAMS?

It is. I believe it is. I can see it manifesting already. I can now write on different topics which o wasn't sure of initially. One of the dreams is to get better and better at writing which is actually happening. It's part of creativity in writing, and bringing in styles to beautify one's write-up. Another dream is working from home. I see the platform as one that offers people what to do remotely. Anybody could be writing, learning and earning at the same time from anywhere. This is one dream that Steemit has made possible to come true for me, and I trust more are coming.

png_20230515_101132_0000.png
source

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN PURCHASING A DREAM CAR EARNING ON STEEMIT? BUT WHAT IS IT AND WHY?

Purchasing is car is a sweet dream and tangible. But I wouldn't talk of buying a car with the money for now. I have other things I'd love to use the money for. I have a business I want to invest in, and so on.
Right now, a car is a secondary dream because I can get it when the other needs have been taken care of.

HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO FULFILL ANY DREAMS FROM STEEMIT?

As mentioned earlier, I have. I've been polishing my skill of writing which Steemit has helped so much with. On this platform, I've also been able to explore topics of various types and have my take on each of them. The dream is to become a blogger or something similar, and a professional writer. With Steemit as a blogging platform, I can say my dream has been partially made true, and taking me to a higher level. It's a good thing for one to have a plan or dream before starting to help guide and direct the person.

CONCLUSION

Dreams have power, and goals give focus.
If a person wants to succeed and see their dream come true, they need to stay focused, and actualise their dreams by working hard. The only way we can work hard here is to be persistent with curating quality articles that are free of plagiarism. This way, one can build their desired dream to what they want it to become.

Would like to invite @okere-blessing, @anthony002 and @justiceanietie for this contest.

Thanks for reading through my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @yhudy. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89