Contest Alert! Brush Brush Brush, Make The World Smile | Reward Pool of 10 STEEM and Booming

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Source

INTRODUCTION

Brushing is of essence. It helps improve our morale in public. But one who doesn't take it seriously would not know what it means to be self-confident.

WHAT ROLES DOES THE TEETH PLAY IN THE MAINTENANCE OF THE HEALTH OF OUR TEETH?

Brushing the teeth is very important in the health of our teeth. It improves the health of our teeth and helps in maintaining it. There are some good roles the brushing of the teeth plays in the health of our teeth. They include:

  • Whiter teeth
  • Stronger teeth
  • Healthy teeth
  • Freshness: brushing of the teeth keeps it fresh daily.

20230601_161738_0000~2.png

WHAT DO YOU PREFER? MULTIPLE TIMES BRUSHING OR SINGLE TIME PER DAY?

I prefer multiple times brushing. Personally, I brush twice in a day. I brush early in the mornings and when I’m set to go to sleep at night. By brushing in the night before bedtime, it removes the food particles that may be stuck in between the teeth. Flossing could also help. I make sure nothing goes into my mouth after brushing at night. That’s to make sure nothing is caught in between the teeth till the next day.

IMG_20230531_095012_960.jpg

20230601_161738_0000~2.png

SHARE SOME TIPS AND TECHNIQUES FOR EFFECTIVE TEETH BRUSHING.

To effectively brush my teeth, I do not have sensitive teeth, so I can go with any fresh mint toothpaste at all. I make sure to brush my teeth well by brushing everything in my mouth.

This does not mean I brush harshly, as it can damage the gum. But I make sure to brush my teeth from left to right, then upward and download, and even gently brushing my gum. I also brush my lower part of the teeth to make sure that nothing is left in between the teeth; same with the upper part. Then I stick out my tongue to brush it.

Like my mum would say, "your tongue contributes immensely to your mouth hygiene."
In addition, I like flossing. I floss every night to give my teeth extra care they need, and keep cavities away.
Know which toothpaste is best for your teeth.
A person could also use mouth wash.

20230601_161738_0000~2.png

DO BRUSHING REALLY IMPROVE OUR SMILE?

It does greatly. I remember when I used to brush once, and nobody emphasized on me brushing twice. I could remember how my teeth were turning brownish, and I wasn’t confident enough to laugh before people.

But when I started brushing twice, I noticed a big change in my teeth. In fact, I would talk even more because I wasn’t ashamed of my teeth anymore. And clean teeth add beauty to one’s smile. Imagine one with not very clean teeth smiling, it can be embarrassing.

20230601_161738_0000~2.png

CONCLUSION

The teeth are part of one’s facial expression which tells about a person’s ability to be hygienic. It can be difficult sometimes to maintain clean and sparkling teeth if one is on certain medication. But efforts should be made to keep the teeth clean and health. Let's make brushing a habit.

Would like to invite @anthony002, @bela90 and @okere-blessing to participate in this contest.

Special mention

@steemdoctor1
@coolj2
@ngoenyi
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @yhudy. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68