The diary game Dec 18

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum

Hello steamiens! how are you guys I hope you all are well I am at your service @YasirSheikh with a new diary game by the grace of Allah I woke up from sleep at 8 in the morning After I washed my face and hands.I started recition of Quran as I finished reciting the Holy Quran, my mother had finished cooking, then I started eating while I was eating
IMG_20231218_094519.jpg
ROTi


I remembered that a my dear friend one whose name is Faizan I wanted to go to his father's village for his health and well-being. I started my preparation first I took out one of my suits and ironed it and after washing my hands and face I put on that suit after wearing the suit I took out shoes from my cupboard put on shoes and then I started my motorcycle. Took out the cycle and walked towards Zeeshan Me and Zeeshan then went to Faizan village but Zeeshan told me that he has to buy a cap from the market so we first went to the market and bought a cap from there
IMG_20231218_105404.jpg

While buying Cap


After buying the hat, we went to the village of Faizan, Zeeshan told me that I have not eaten since morning, so I said that there will be a hotel on the way, so you can eat there. So there was a hotel on the way, Zeeshan started eating there,
IMG_20231218_110132.jpg

At Hotel

I started waiting for Zeeshan, as soon as Zeeshan finished eating, we started our journey again.
IMG_20231218_113007.jpg
Faizan village


After going there, we found that Faizan had left for the doctor with his father, so we planned to return. On the way back, we went to Zeeshan's plot and went there and took the laptop from our bags. We took out and started working there. While working, we would have Zuhr, so we planned to perform Zuhr prayer and left for the mosque
IMG_20231218_141853.jpg

zuhr

. After returning from masjid we started working on the laptop again while working on the laptop we got the time of asr prayer so we again planned to offer the Asr prayer and left for the mosque after offering the Asr
IMG_20231218_164227.jpg
ASR


prayer we returned. After getting back to the plot, we discussed with each other, because the time was enough, I took permission from Zeeshan and started the bike and walked towards my house. After reaching home, I asked my mother for bread, so she brought me bread, so I ate bread

IMG_20231218_191850.jpg

Roti

As I was already late in isha prayer so I Decided to perform Isha at home then i performed ablution after performing ablution i performed isha prayer after performing isha prayer
IMG_20231218_202828.jpg
Isha


Now i am writing this post after that i will upload this post on steemit thank you

May Allah be our protector and helped

Long live steemit
Long live Pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

It's great to read that you started your day with Allah's name and recited Holy Quran,you went to your friend father's village,you offered your prayer, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 6 months ago 

Thanks alot dear for coming to my post and also reading it and am very glad to hear that you enjoyed my post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51