The diary game Dec 20

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Assalam Alaikum

hello streemins how are you guys hope you all are doing well I @YasirSheikh am here to serve you with a new diary game I woke up at 11am and the first thing I did was wash my face and hands. After brushing and washing my hands, I got fresh. After getting fresh, I recited the Holy Quran and I had to wait for my friend Zeeshan to wake up .Because Zeeshan stayed at my house yesterday, so I had to wait for him to wake up. As soon as he woke up from sleep, I asked moom to cook food. Mother then cooked food for us. I sat down and ate. After eating, I picked up the bed and took Zeeshan to his plot. After that, we watched some videos about the course on the laptop
IMG_20231220_221937.jpg
work

.As I had a task that I had to go to my father shop to give him bread so I had to go to give it, so I took out my bike and walked towards my house and when I reached home, my mother had cooked bread for my father, so I picked up the bread and walked towards my father's shop. After giving the bread, I went back to Zeeshan's plot. After bringing it to the plot, we again start working. At that time, it was Asr time, and because it was Asr time, we stopped his work and offered Asr prayer.
IMG_20231220_155903.jpg
Asr

After performing Asr prayer, we went to the ground and started wandering here and there. There we met some children and we started playing cricket with them.
IMG_20231220_164543.jpg
while playing

We will have Maghrib and Maghrib prayer, then we went to the mosque to pray and after going to the mosque, we offered the Maghrib Namaz
IMG_20231220_173431.jpg
maghrib

, and then ZeeShan went to gym and I went back to polat and then to Zeeshan. When we came back, we didn't go to look for it, we ate food from the hotel
IMG_20231220_201016.jpg
Food

, after eating food, now we have come to the plot, now I am writing this post, after writing the post, I will upload it on steemit.

long live steemit

long live Pakistan

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

please use many tags steemexclusive betterlife diarygame country name

 7 months ago 

Thanks alot for guiding me I will remember this next time

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo .
Es muy bueno que tengas a Dios presente en tu vida y dediques tiempo para darle gracias.
Tuviste un gran día. El alimento se ve muy bueno.
Te deseo éxitos

 7 months ago 

I am very glad to see you on my post thanks for coming 😊

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😁👋

Qué bueno que en tu día a día incluyes la espiritualidad como parte fundamental para iniciar el día y el transcurrir de él.

Qué bueno que pudiste hacer las tareas y haber disfrutado de que tu amigo se quedara en tu casa Aunque tuviste que esperar que se despertara.

Es difícil dormir tanto en una casa ajena cuando me quedo en alguna casa de un amigo trato de despertarme lo más temprano que puede siempre hay algo que no me permite dormir con total confianza sino solamente en mi casa.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para amigo 👋

 7 months ago 

Thanks alot dear for coming to my post and also reading it

 7 months ago 

Hi yasir,
Nice to see that have done great activities all the day.
Specially offering prayer and focusing on your work.

 7 months ago 

Enjoyed reading your diary. Your day seems really busy!

 7 months ago (edited)

Thanks alot for coming to my post and to read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50