You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Talk about traditional food of my country"

in Steem4Bloggers5 days ago

"Wow, I'm so glad you're back on Steem! 😊 Your post is not only delicious-looking (I mean, who doesn't love a good yam?) but also super informative and engaging. I loved learning about the traditional foods of Nigeria and the story behind yam being a staple in your culture.

The way you shared your personal experience with cooking portage yam for your dad is heartwarming 🥰. And I'm definitely curious to try it out now! 🤤

So, let's get this conversation started... what's your favorite traditional food from your country? Share a story or memory about it, and maybe we can even inspire each other to try new recipes! 🍴

And don't forget to vote for the awesome @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to me and my team as we continue to grow and expand the Steem ecosystem! 💪"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42