Contest - My Favorite Video Game | FORTNITE

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

video.png
made in canva

My favorite video game. Why?

My favorite game is fortnite.
I really like this game for the possibilities it has. It has many game modes. The whole game is battle royale. The game is about eliminating opponents, but it also has its own plot. I really enjoyed the plot of season three. I also love the game because you can play it with your friends. There are three modes to play with friends.

Duo
Trio
Troops (four people)

And a solo mode if you want to play alone.
I also love the graphics in this game.

Fortnite graphics.

Graphics in fortnite..png

The first time I played this game I was surprised by the quality of the graphics. Despite the fact that I had a weak computer, the graphics were at a very high level. Every detail, such as a small crystal, a pendant or a bracelet on the skin, looks phenomenal. The map also impresses and pleases the eye with its graphics. In my opinion, the creators pay a lot of attention to the graphics and you can see that it is at a very high level.

How much do I like this game?

hand-6672410_1280.png
source

I like this game very much. It helps me with hand-eye coordination, I used to have a big problem with it, but thanks to the game I almost don't have it anymore.
I also like this game because it allows a lot of combinations of skins, emotes and everything, we can edit our character very quickly and easily.

How much do I play this game a day?

pexels-pixabay-39396.jpg
source

I play this game almost every day. Once I write a post on steemit, maybe even two, I turn on this game and play about 2-3 hours. It allows me to let loose.

Is your favorite game available on the mobile Play Store?

Unfortunately, it is not available in the google play store. It is a game for computers, playstation and xbox. However, I will share with you the link to download this game.

Download fortnite


CONTEST CREATOR
@faran-nabeel

second picture made in canva


I invite

@emsonic
@xkool24
@sudam33
@latajacyknur

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @wojud1. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI<5

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for the information about which club I'm in because I didn't know until the end.

 last year 

Oh, I wasn't expecting to find Fortnite as a favorite video gamein this contest. Honestly, I have seen so much hate being thrown to this game that I've become somehow interested in it. I wanna know why it is so criticized, but at the same time it is played by millions of people.
How old are you, by the way?

 last year 

19 :)

 last year 

Nice! thanks for replying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43