"Your special Steemian guest on this Eid".

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

pexels-photo-2989625.jpeg
source

Hello steemians,
I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm happy to join the contest organized by a wonderful steemian of this community by the name of @malikusman1. The contest is about a special guest on Eid day as it is a day of many celebrations.

To start, I will love to invite some users who I will like to also participate in the contest to share their entries as well. I'm inviting @josepha, @obiking, and @ruthjoe.

Who will be your special guest from Steemit and why?

If I'm to invite anyone on steemit for the Eid celebration, I will want to invite my friend and a mentor from a distance @simonnwigwe. The reason why I will like to invite this steemian is that he has always been a motivator for me.

Since I joined the steemit platform, this user has always been an inspiration to me because of his consistency and the quality of content shared on this platform. I need to host him for the Eid celebration because I will see it as an opportunity to tap from his knowledge and spirit of doing things.

It is just normal to always be close to someone who inspires you the most as it will help you to grow even faster. So I will be so happy to welcome this great steemian to my house for this celebration.

Which special Eid dish will you present to him/her?

Well, I believe that everyone eats rice and that it is one of the dishes used for special occasions like the Eid celebration. So I will present him with fried rice and chicken and some bottles of soft drinks.

pexels-photo-14785916.jpeg
source

I will also present some fruits to him to aid digestion immediately after he finishes eating the food. This will go a long way in helping him feel more relaxed and ready to eat more. With such food and drink, I guess we will be able to talk at length and he will be able to give me a little secret as to how I can also become like him.

Will you go for an outing or will you prefer to spend the Eid day at home? Explain your answer.

I will like to spend Eid at my home and the reason is that I will have everything I will be needing for the celebration. So, since I have all that I will be needing, there is no point in going out. The food I was supposed to eat outside is at home and I will also eat till my satisfaction since I'm dishing the food myself.

Going out will be much of an expense so I will rather stay at home and make use of the things I have available. I guess he will also enjoy the type of music I will play for him.

Will you give him/her an Eid gift? If so, what gift will you give and why?

Yes, I will like to give him a special gift for Eid because he is indeed a great mentor. I saw a very beautiful watch and that is what I will like to give to him on that special day of his visit. I believe he will love the gift because it will be a very beautiful watch.

pexels-photo-1120275.jpeg
source

As you can see from the image above, the watch I will be presenting to my special guest on the day of his visit. I'm sure he will love it.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Thank you @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66