THE DIARY GAME 20/ 02/2024

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Assalamualaikum dear steemians! I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with you guys about My Diary Game. Let's start without wasting our time.

DIARY GAME 20 /02/ 2024

img_1708449151597.jpg

pictures from my mobile Infinix hot 11play

I woke up early in the morning.I was feeling very good because I completed my sleep.Then I took bath and brushed my teeth.I was feeling fresh.Then I went to breakfast table and done my breakfast. It was time to go to university.Then I dressed up for university.I took my bike and went to university.

IMG-20240220-WA0026.jpg

pictures from my mobile Infinix hot 11play

I have a hectic routine today.I have to attend lectures whole day.First of all,it was mathematics class.I submitted my assignment.I attended 3 lectures and after that I was free for 1 hour.I took my lunch from outside the university.After lunch,I came back to university.

IMG-20240220-WA0025.jpg

pictures from my mobile Infinix hot 11play

Then Again I have to attend my class.It was lecture of medical ethics.Teacher asked questions.I answered those questions.After that, I listened to the lecture very carefully.I note down main points.Then the lecture ended.I was again free for 1 hour.I had to wait for my last lecture.I went to ground of university.There,I explored many things.

IMG-20240219-WA0020.jpg

pictures from my mobile Infinix hot 11play

Then I went to take my last lecture.It was my first lecture of entrepreneurship.I attended the lecture carefully.It was about business.Then the lecture ended.I came back to my hostel.I was tired.I took a cup of tea to refresh me.Now I'm on my bed.
This was my whole day routine.

Snapchat-996608471.jpg

pictures from my mobile Infinix hot 11play

THANK YOU FOR YOUR READING AND ALSO SHARE YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT
Sort:  
Loading...

I hope you enjoyed your day well. Best wishes dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50