THE DIARY GAME

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Assalamualaikum dear steemians! I hope you all are fine with grace of Allah Almighty who is most merciful and beneficial. Today I am here to share with you guys about My Diary Game. Let's start without wasting our time.

DIARY GAME 21/02/ 2024

img_1708535106010.jpg

I woke up early in the morning.I was feeling very good because I completed my sleep.Then I took bath and brushed my teeth.I was feeling fresh.Then I went to breakfast table and done my breakfast. It was time to go to university.Then I dressed up for university.I took my bike and went to university.

IMG-20240221-WA0039.jpg

Today,I had 3 consecutive lectures.I attended lectures carefully.First of all it was math's lecture.Teacher gave us many questions.I solved those ones.Teacher also called me to solve a question on board.She assigned some work.Then the lecture ended.After that,it was lecture of Eye care and Education.I listened to the teacher carefully,attended the lecture.After taking lecture I went outside of the university for lunch with my friends.

IMG-20240221-WA0031.jpg

After lunch,I went back to university.I had to wait for my last lecture.It was pleasant weather today.I enjoyed the weather in the ground of university.Then It was time to take lecture.I hurried up towards my class.It was English lecture.Teacher took a quiz.It was my last lecture.After that,I came back to my hostel.

IMG-20240221-WA0035.jpg

It was my day in university.I was feeling very tired.I took a sleep for 2 hours after coming back.Then I felt refresh.I took my dinner and a cup of tea.Now I'm on my bed.
This was my whole day routine.

IMG-20240221-WA0030.jpg

THANK YOU FOR YOUR READING AND ALSO SHARE YOUR OPINION IN COMMENT
Sort:  

I really appreciate your efforts for this post. I hope so you enjoyed yoir day well. Best wishes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51