The diary game 7September2023 An activity day at school And my daily routine@waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you all hope that everyone is fine. My daily routine after starting the job has been so busy i was the one who used to get up up at 2:00pm in the afternoon and now i have to get up at 6:00am in the morning which is very difficult for me.But i am doing my job with passion.As hardwork leads to success.My daily routine is simple i woke up at 4:00am first in the morning offered fajar prayer and then slept again and i woke up at 6:00am for school after getting up i got ready for school . I was late so I forget to have breakfast I reached at school at :700am assembly was started and all the students were standing in lines.

Assembly started

After that i went to my class i am incharge of Grade 6 i teach them computer.Today there topic was MS word i help them to understand practically each and every step which was the part of their topic including inserting symbols wordart ,paragraph spacing& line spacing etc first i taught them and then i asked each and every student to perform practically infront of whole class and everyone did it very well.

IMG-20230907-WA0021.jpg
Performing practically
Students nowadays are allowed to wear color dresses as it is very hot in pakistan. So for their comfort we allow them to wear color dresses in summer.
After the activity and after taking my all lectures i came back to home at 1:pm i was soo hungry because i had nothing in breakfast in the morning so after coming back i offered zohar prayer and had lunch which was very yummy biriani

IMG-20230907-WA0026.jpg

After having lunch i slept for 3hours and woke up again at 6:00pm in the evening and went for evening walk i saw these beautiful flowers in the garden they were looking so beautiful.

I came back from walk after an hour and offered magrib prayer and checked some papers of my class and now i will sleep again! I am too much tired and feeling very sleepy even though i slept in the for three hours but now i will sleep again

Thanku for reading

@mahnoor22
@crowd1
@goodybest

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26