The diary game 26-August-2023 An Interview day @waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)
Hello and greetings to everyone hope that you all are doing very well. Today was a bit hectic day. I had 2 interviews today one for the online job and other for the teaching job.I woke up at 10:00am today and went to school without having breakfast. Because i was already late.

IMG-20230826-WA0007.jpg

I prepared my documents and went for interview to the school it's name is Allied school.It is very close to our home.So it is very easy for me to go there. I went there and gave demo,interview and test.I passed the test very well and my demo and interview also went well The school principle selected me but they were offering very less salary they said you do not have any experience yet so this would be your salary and you can join from tomorrow as it was my first job of life after graduation. I didn't said anything but i was bit worried that according to my qualification the salary is very low.

IMG-20230826-WA0012.jpg

I came back to home and i had lunch which was yummiest biriani and thought that should i do this job or not i had an interview in the evening for the online virtual assistant job i thought that i would get this job i will not do the school job as thery are not offering me much salary.

Screenshot_20230826-231632.png.I was excited for that and also prepared for it. But when the interview started A girl who was taking the interview The first thing she said to me that if you do not have experience why you applied for this job i said because I want to gain the experience that's why i applied but she said sorry we can't hire you we need experienced people. Her words was very hurting for me. I said her that atleast give me a chance i will learn you guys are going to give the training if i will not do it how will i learn but she refused.
I cried a lot . I don't know but i was so hopeless then i thought i should start the school job at least i will get something and let's start with the little.and i called to the school head and confirmed her that i will join school from tomorrow.

IMG-20230826-WA0008.jpg

After that i went for walk on my way i saw these beautiful flowers they were looking so beautiful in front door of someone's house so i clicked this picture

I came back from walk and offered magrib prayer.It was a hectic day but i am happy that i will join my teaching job from tomorrow i like teaching job my mother was also the teacher. I was a bit not satisfied with the salary so i talked to them and they increased it. I am very happy that i will join from tomorrow.
and now the day ended and i will sleep.

Thanku for reading
@mahnoor22
@crowd1
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Is your interview remained successful? Have you got that job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26