The diary game 2 September 2023 A busy day

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hello & greetings to everyone hope everyone is fine.it's been a week time since i posted here because of my busy schedule. I have started my job as a teacher in school so it is very difficult for me to post regularly as i used to do before i get so much tired. But from today to onward i will keep trying to be regular.So my job is going very well. i am teaching grade 4 5 6 and 9.All the students like me so much and i also like them a lot . So today is Saturday i woke up at 6:00am amd went to school at 7:30am . Saturday is off for students but not for teachers.

IMG-20230902-WA0013.jpg

Defence day is coming on 6th September and a function related to 6th September is going to held. In our school so it was duty of all teachers to decorate the school.So today we did it.We decorated half of the walls of school.
But i came back to home on half leave as i had to go to my friend's house.

IMG-20230903-WA0001.jpg

On my way to my friend's home i saw this man who was lying on the road and was sleeping it was so heartbreaking for me. The present condition of our country has destroyed the life of poor. Condition of this man was so bad. He was not the only one there were also many other who was lying over there on different points.

IMG-20230903-WA0004.jpg

After that i went to my friend's home as there was majlis in their home. And we also belong to shia sector. We went there listened to majlis and distributed niyaz which was kheer among everyone amd then came back to home a very tiring day it was after coming back to home i checked some papers of my class. And then i slept i was so tired that i have no idea when i slept while using mobile.

Thanku for reading
@mahnoor22
@goodybest
@crowd1

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26