The diary game 18-August-2023:A rainy start of the day I appreciated my student.@waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Hello all beautiful people.I personally love diary games it feel so good when i share my whole day activities here.and then get appreciation and comments on it.

Raining hard

Today i woke up at 12:00 pm in the afternoon.it was raining so hard and weather was so beautiful.I am free nowadays and i am just done with my boring routine of staying home So i am looking for job nowadays hopefully Tuesday will be my first day of job first ever teaching job of my life i will definitely share that experience here.So right now let’s talk about today.After getting up i offered zohar prayer I actually skip my breakfast because i am on intermittent fasting of 16/8 hours time period.i fast for 16 hours and then eat for 8 hours .So after getting up i offered zohar prayer

teaching my student

and had green tea while i was having my green tea . my student arrived actually he lives in our neighborhood and his mother requested me to give him tuition so i agreed now he comes to my home everyday at 2:00pm for tuition He is actually very brilliant child .and also he is very shy.I give him work for home everyday .and then i take test of that work.Today when i gave him the test he performed very well.His all answers was right not a single mistake was there so i appreciated him a lot.

Appreciated with the small act and his smile is priceless

I gave him a star on his copy and wrote Good on it to appreciate him he was so happy I noticed every time when I appreciate him.He perform very well even more better.I believe appreciation is very important when it comes to performance of child.not only children but everyone needs appreciation and deserved to get appreciated on their small good acts.i still remember when i was in his age and my teacher used to give a single star on my notebook that used to be the best day of my life i used to get very happy and always try to do more better to get that appreciation from my teacher.

Lunch

After he went back to his home i had my lunch one chapati with potato and chicken curry .It was so yummy potato and chicken curry is my favorite.After having my lunch i went for evening walk as the rain was already stopped
.

Beautiful view of park

This park is same where i go everyday for evening walk but í daily click a new picture of it because it is very beautiful and full of greenery. After coming back from the park i offered magrib and isha prayer

Eating Baqar khani

and then i had tea with Baqar khani Baqar khani is kind of snack in Pakistan that people use in breakfast or just as a snack with their evening tea i also love Baqar khani so much it is very crispy and yummy and taste so good with the tea this was also my dinner.😂 That is how the day ended.

Thanku very much to everyone who show support and appreciate.my diary games.i am grateful to all now Good bye to all my beautiful people lots of love

Thanku for reading
@mahnoor22
@crowd1
@goodybest

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by urdu community team


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 11 months ago 
Dear steemian Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26