The diary game:16-August-2023 A day of my life and my so called dieting😂@waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone how are you all. Today was a simple and a good day.i woke up 2:00pm in the afternoon offered zohar prayer and after that i had my breakfast+lunch
I had one apple ,green tea and few walnuts in breakfast. These days i am trying to maintain weight .I am actually very concerned about my weight.In lockdown period i gained a lot of weight and it took me an year to lose weight now i am always scared of gaining weight back.I sleep every night thinking that I will diet from morning 😂😂but that morning never come.I am doing intermittent fasting actually not doing but trying my best.

After i had my meal some guest came to our home with their new born baby .she was looking so cute i love babies so much they are so cute tiny hands tiny feet .such a cutie pie she was.

After that i did some workout for half an hour and after doing workout i went for evening walk These children was enjoying jumping swings there .These children reminded me of my childhood. I believe that is the best age of life no worries about anything you can enjoy these little things. Little things make you happy.Allhumdullilah this life is also so good.But the time i spent in my childhood was the best time of my life.

On our way back from park i bought an ice cream for myself as i said i always forget that i am on my so called diet😂but I think it's ok we should enjoy these little things but in moderation.We are not gonna get life again.

After coming back from park i had dinner kari pakora and Briani i was so hungry so i eat it.i love biriani and ksri pakora so much.So I can't resist myself from eating it. that's how the day ended day i just had my dinner and now i will do some walk again in our yard and then i will sleep


Thank you for reading
@mahnoor22
@crowd1
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52