The Diary Game 10-August-2023:A day spent well i received my order @waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Hello everyone hope everyone is fine. Today was a good day.Waking up healthy every day is not less than a blessing.so we should start the day by thanking the one who gave us life. Today i woke up at 4:00am to offer fajar prayer after offering fajar prayer i slept again and then i woke up at 1:00pm and offered zohar prayer.


Offering zohar prayer

After offering prayer i had lunch breakfast was already missed i had biriani in lunch it was my breakfast as well 😂at2:00pm

Lunch

Few days back i ordered a gift for my friend.Her birthday was two days back.But i received the order today

IMG-20230810-WA0030(1).jpg
I ordered this beautiful mug for her.

This mug was so beautiful.it was same as it was shown in the picture. I loved it quality and it was looking so beautiful.I go for evening walk with my that friend everyday. So i thought of giving this gift to her in the evening.

I packed it in half an hour I don't know how girls are so creative and experts of art and craft. I was not even able to pack it 😂 and packed it very hardly still it was not so good After doing that we went for evening walk at 6:00pm i gave my friend her gift she was very happy she loved it.

I go for evening walk daily and i noticed that this man is sitting there everyday to sell some candies and biscuits. in a hope that someone will buy them from him. i was feeling sad for him he sit there everyday and rarely someone buy anything from him i thought of giving him money but he refused to take it. He asked me to buy something instead of taking money. I was impressed that in our country begging has become a profession and He is working hard in this age instead of choosing begging. I bought some candies and lollipop from him.Huge respect for him.

After buying these candies and lollipop i distributed them in children they were all so happy

On our way back from the park i saw these beautiful flowers and captured this picture.

IMG-20230810-WA0031(1).jpg
These were looking so beautiful.

After coming back from the walk i did some workout for half an hour and took bath after that and now i will sleep this is how good the day ended. I am feeling so good today.
Thanks for reading @mahnoor22 @crowd1 @goodybest
Sort:  

😂🤒kia coment kro m

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 11 months ago 
Dear steemian Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Increase voting csi by regularly voting on other's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52