Contest Entry:Your favorite beat the heat summer drink?@waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope that you all are doing super well with the grace of God. I would love to participate in this fun contest organized by @janemorane


My favorite (3).png

edited by canva clicked by me

What is your favorite drink in summer?(you can add a photo of it)?

My favorite drink in summer is mango shake i love mangoes so much like insane.Mango shake is soo refreshing and best for Summers. It is like a tropical paradise in a glass.Sweet creamy and fruity. I love it.


IMG-20230806-WA0019(1).jpg

Do you make it in your house or buy it from outside vendors?

I prefer to make it in my house by my own. I believe that it is more hygienic if we prepare it by own in our house. Also it is very easy and simple to make just few ingredients are required to prepare it. .Mangoes .Milk .Sugar That's it Cut Mangoes and add milk and sugar and then shake shake in the juicer and the mango shake will be ready . Many people add cream as well in the mango shake but i prefer this way.

Why do you choose this specific drink it's healthy too?

I choosed mango shake because mangoes are my favorite also Mango shake is very healthy and refreshing at the same time for Summers.Mangoes are seasonal fruits and only come in summer's. I love mangoes so much that is the reason i choosed this drink .Also Pakistan and india are famous in their delicious mangoes tastes.So here in Pakistan Mangoes taste is extremely delicious. Mango shake is a healthy drink because its a great source of vitamins and minerals amd made with fresh ingredients.

Note:All photos are clicked by me through my mobile (iphone8)

I would like to invite
@mahnoor22
@crowd1
To take part in the contest

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Super cool drink. I love mango too 😍

 11 months ago 

Exactly ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44