CONTEST: Famous tourist place of your country@waqarrubab

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Hello and greetings to everyone.How is everyone doing Hope that you all are doing good.I would love to participate in this Contest organized by @malikusman1. "Famous tourist place of your country"

ConteSTWhich is the most famous (1).png

Edited by canva

Pakistan is blessed with beautiful and breathtaking natural beauty. And known for its beautiful places.Pakistan offers a wide range of natural wonders to explore and admire.

Which is the famous tourist destination of your country?and why?

IMG-20230723-WA0023.jpg

There are a lot of famous tourist places in our country Pakistan.But the most famous tourist destination of our country is Hunza as i have also visited this place.it is absolutely a peace of heaven on earth.Hunza is very beautiful anf full of charming and beautiful views . I must say that God has created it in such a magnificent and inspiring way that a person would not even want to blink eyes while looking at it's beautiful and mesmerizing views. it is also a favourite and Famous destination of tourist from around the world.indeed It's beautiful mountains, crystal clear lakes, And lush green valleys are admiring their creator Different tourist around the world visit this place every year.

Why do you like it?

IMG-20230723-WA0015.jpg

Liking it is just a small word to describe my obsession with this place i am literally obsessed with this place, it's beauty i can never forget I visited this place once in my life. But i am not able to forget each and every single view of this beautiful place. I wanted to live my whole life there.This how beautiful it is. I love it because of it's natural beauty it's sky filled with stars. It's beautiful and eye-catching crystal clear lake i love every single part of it.

Have you visited this place ? If not tell us when you will?

IMG-20230723-WA0022.jpg

Hussaini Bridge

I have visited this place 3 months back. I visited this place with my whole family.We enjoyed there a lot we have done a lot of fun there and. We went to Hussaini bridge and we also did rafting there.

Screenshot_20230804-021318_1.png

My family is in second boat

Tell us average cost of Visiting this place in yours country's currency and steem?

It depends with whom you are traveling I mean to say that if you are visiting with your whole family it will be different and per person it will be different.We were almost 6 persons. So it costs us almost 100000 pkr(2000steems)almost i am not very sure about it because we also stayed there for 3 days in a hotel. Average cost per person is may be 30 to40000pkr(800steems)but i will must say that i am not fully sure about it. As i was not dealing with the money matters during our trip.

Note:All pictures are captured by me using my cousin's mobile which is iphone 11 pro max
I would like to invite
@mahnoor22
@goodybest
@crowd1 to take part in the Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26