You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

While you happy when it rains and it calms your soul all I can think of is the cold. I find it hard to believe people can dance in the rain but I think you are one of those people who might.

With you I agree if it rains it is cosy inside (unless the roof leaks), time for hot tea and a book to read while the raindrops fall.

Just like you I prefer warm food to keep the body warm and if it feels such a luxury.

I am impressed about how you described the rain, it's poetry from the heart. Well done.

P.s. I would love to have some baked or fried banana now.

🍀❤️

@theluvbug

Sort:  

We both need warm food so that our bodies are always warm when the rain comes. Hopefully we can meet so we can make coffee together 😄☺️

That would be nice.

I do not drink coffee so you can drink coffee while I drink tea...plus we'll have the fried banana's.

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75