My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to my blog to the contest designer @memamun I am grateful for this wonderful topic it is amazing it shows that you have a thought of motherhood in your mind may the Lord bless our mothers. @vickyson

🤶 Share your comments about your mother

Snapchat-26600726_1.jpg

In my journey of life, I have never seen someone like you mother she has a heart of diamonds she always looks at others before herself I used to call her a charity organization and always I noticed that she gives out of the little she has to the less privilege I have learn how to give from my mother, and she has a nice voice of singing I love hearing her singing praises to God, mother you are a role model that I have learned everything from even though I did not stay with you for a long time but from the little, I've learned is enough

I always bless God for giving me such a mother and I pray that you will leave to eat from the fruit of your labor I love you like no other even after giving birth to seven children she still looks young I wish I had money to take care of you like you deserve but I am still trying to see that I give you a better life ahead with your grandchildren around you.

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling

Snapchat-1924219242.jpg

I don't have a number that compares to the love of my mother she's ward trillions of love from me in all of the universe she's the best love I ever had because without her I couldn't be in existence she made it possible for me to be here today writing about her. some people have denied their children this opportunity to be alive some through abortion have decided to kill their children even before they were born but she gave birth to me and nourished me, she kept aside her happiness for my sake and she lost her sheep just for my sake she has removed her breast in public just to feed me

without shame she washed my stool she has always been there to remove cough from my nose I can't explain enough about you Mother you are the best thing that has ever happened to me in the journey of life and one thing about her love is that it doesn't has disappointment or heartbreak in my obedience she flog me and bring me closer again, in my sickness she's there to see me get better, my happiness is joy that flow through her heart when I'm hungry she barely sleep because she know that I will not sleep and she tried all her best to make sure that I eat a meal before going to bed mother you are the best.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

car-4361321_1280.webp
Source

We are human beings and we both have expectations of one thing or the other but as a mother, I know that she can never put me under pressure to do something that I am not capable of for now she's happy with the little I offered her from my earnings because she know that right now I am not working but from the little hustle I gave her a gift of wrapper and shoes sometimes food items I see the excitement on her face and I wish I could have done more but I know that I will do better in the nearest future

I want to take care of her the way she deserves because she has gone through a lot because of us her children even if she has expectations (like I have a wish they buy me a car build me a house or take me outside the country let me see the world) I know that she will bear them in mind so that she will not push us to the wall that is how a mother love is even if I give a million I know that in my expectation it will never be enough.

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

Snapchat-764355395.jpg

To order mothers I want to give this advice especially because it beats mine imagination when some others advise their children to have an abortion and kill the innocent baby they are carrying I wish that they could encourage them not to get pregnant in the first place. and also I have seen mothers forcing their children into early marriage due to one thing or the order and others make their children marry an old man just because he has money which is not the best it can dramatize the life of that young lady and make her life bitter for the remaining life.

you should allow them to choose from their choice it is their stayed for the remaining life making the wrong decision in this matter can never be revised, others forcefully make their children go into prostitution just to bring money home because of the expectation on their children we can't be rich at the same time in life everyone has his own story to write and you might be giving the opportunity to read the story of your children tomorrow, but if you push them faster you might not leave to hear the remaining story so we should caution our children with love and pray that they succeed in life, that is the prayer that all mother should do for their children.

Thanks for stopping by I love you all I would love to invite my friends to join this wonderful contest.
@josepha
@patjewell
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
 3 months ago 

What a nice posts. You must treasure your mom while you can. Every moment with her is special.
Now I'm missing my mommy. Luckily she is coming to visit me on Tuesday. I cannot wait anymore.

Best wishes!

Wow, I know that you will have a great time with your mom because every moment spent with those people is special indeed, thank you for stopping by I am grateful and you are a special mommy to me. ❤️❤️

 3 months ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48