Bloggers Power Contest | Week 4 | @ustazkarim

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi all my friends, greetings to meet again on this happy day, and I hope all of you are still fine. support steemit to always live.

Screenshot_8.png

On this occasion I will make an entry for a steem competition for Blogger. I really hope to always get support from this community, therefore I am very enthusiastic about always writing blogs in this community.

My hope is that the Admins and moderators will always be able to provide support for me, because I also hope that later I can grow and continue to be an active writer in this great community. So, come on, join the contest.

garis steemit.png

POWER UP

Screenshot_1.png

All steemians are of course familiar with power ups, because this is very important to be able to add account strength, so account strength will develop faster if we often do power ups for every steem we get. So I also highly recommend it to all my friends , To be able to power up every result of the reward you get, this will greatly strengthen your strength later.

So in this case, for the steps in doing a power up, I will show you how to do it, and I will just give an example of this for the power up steps that must be done, and the benefit is to increase the power we have later.

garis steemit.png

STEPS POWER UP

STEP 1

Screenshot_2.png

STEP 2

Screenshot_3.png

STEP 3

Screenshot_4.png

FINISHED

Screenshot_5.png

garis steemit.png

Powering up Process

Turning steem into steem power, this is a form that can take advantage of accounts having more power in activities such as voting, so this will be a very effective thing if done properly, and always make steem to add steem power.
This is what is called the Powering up process. To increase power by powering up, it will actually speed up the increase in the strength of the account that we have.

garis steemit.png

What is delegation?

Doing delegation, is giving power to other people, which is helpful in building accounts so that power will increase with the results delegated from the Steem power that we have, for now there are lots of communities that get Steem power delegates from their members, and its use will also be the delegates felt deeply from every result obtained by the community.

Steem Power from the results of the delegation remains fully owned by the delegates, and cannot be fully owned by the account that gets the delegation, because the delegation's power can be withdrawn by the delegator at any time

garis steemit.png

How much Steem power do you have?

Screenshot_6.png

Currently I have 277,774 Steem Power, this is the steem power that I have achieved in these two months, because after a few years ago I had stopped steemiting because I had busy things to do, and after I glorified again until now I get the amount of steem power the.
And I will continue to try to keep increasing my Steem Power this year, and continue to do power up activities so that my strength will continue to increase.

That's it for posts in this contest, and I invite friends @@@patjewell @munaa and also @yuliadi to participate in this
contest

special Mention @hive-109435

Best Regards
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Thaks frend,good luck👍

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.3
Period16/06/23
Transfer to Vesting63.331 STEEM
Cash Out
31.000
Result#Club5050
 last year 

Nicely presented the content of the competition dear, I saw you also told the power up system, showed it, it was very good, mentioned some other things like delegation and your current steam power, very good, stay well, stay healthy, Best wishes to you,

Best Regard
@memamun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38